What @Steemit Has Done To Me - Gratitude #26steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Source

I can’t believe what @steemit has done to me in this short time of almost 3 months. 3 months isn’t that short, is it? But it feels short because when you’re busy time goes by really fast.

I really didn’t know if I could pull it off. The last time I wrote an essay was back in 1977!!! 😱 It’s a miracle that I’ve managed to write 55 posts to date! (56 if you include this 😁)

When I first started I was very casual about how frequent I’d write a post, 2 or 3 posts a week? But that changed when I decided to challenge myself by following @branlee87 and @reconstitution who contributed every single day!

That was a big “Sasquatch” step for me! Then came the 7-day positivity challenge and I decided to continue with the positivity in my posts! Is that even possible? So far so good 😅

I try my very best to produce good content and I like to keep it short because I myself struggle with reading long articles.

I also like sharing my own photos so a lot of time is spent looking for the right ones. Thank God I started taking loads of photos when I had my first baby 😊 It’s only when I can’t get a photo of my own that I look through the internet.

Just look at the mess @steemit has caused! It’s been like this for weeks! 😂 But it’s so fun and nostalgic looking through all those photos ❤




I now constantly think about things to write about. The weird thing is it’s spontaneous thinking, it’s automatic. It’s at the back of my head all the time.

My brains have not worked so hard in a long time. It’s quite refreshing. I like it. Hopefully it delays any signs of dementia 😂

But sometimes I feel like I’m going to burn out so I decided to take a break today. But you’re reading this now so ... 😬



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://crazymum.vornix.blog/2018/07/03/what-steemit-has-done-to-me-gratitude-26/
Sort:  

And I'm still very proud and impressed by your daily postings :)

Thanks! 😅❤️

@crazymum not only u steemit is changing everyones life wht say???

Yes, it is 😊

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @crazymum! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58