One Little Thing Changes Everything

in #life6 years ago


I was thinking this morning how simple one change in my actions had affected everything that brought me to this point. It's interesting how that happened and it made me wonder what other small things affect everything else in our lives. What are some small things that have affected your lives? Leave a comment below and tell me your story.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There's this author here in Toronto that talks about your "ONE THING."

For me it's always important to start my day off with prayer and reading. It sets the tone for everything in else and how I deal with challenges throughout the day.

That's a great habit.

Posted using Partiko Android

The great bad habit of leaving things for later, that has affected my life very much today.

Ahhh yes. I have been the procrastinator many times myself. I try not to be as much anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes is true.

@cowboysblog, interesting video. Now I am wondering If I should go to the hairdresser after work or not. Because this little thing could change the rest of my day probably.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol true.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup. I think about that all the time. If I "do this" vs. "doing that" how is that going to change the outcome over the day/week/year and so on.

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Not a problem.... See, already 1501.

Posted using Partiko Android

steembottracker works great!

one little thing,,, like crypto imploding ...

time to BUY BUY BUY

Congratulations! @cowboysblog
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project| Tuesday (#life)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01