THE CHALLENGE BEGINS!

in #life6 years ago

October 01, 2018, today I commit myself to create a lasting habit. This last quarter of the year, I want to achieve the goal of doing exercises at home, to improve my physical condition and my energy. If I really finish this challenge successfully, I know I will be prepared to give more intensity to my training.

01.png

Today I woke up at dawn, around 2:30 am, and at 3:00 am I started training. It took me 40 minutes to train and stretch my entire body: I ​​did push-ups, squats and abs. From each exercise I did few repetitions and sets, just to test if I had energy at that time of the day.

@soldier, recommends creating a plan to stay focused: starting tomorrow with my own training plan at home,

I will start with 5 cycles of:

  • 10 Regular Push Ups.
  • 10 Sit Ups
  • 10 Squats
  • 8 Regular Pull Ups.
  • 8 Bench Dips

Stopping by other publications about exercise at home:

@dragonslayer109: My Home Workout Upper Body

@fouaz: Intense Home Six Pack Ab Workout.

@bigapplebo: No Gym Leg Workout for Home

Greetings and thanks for stopping by.

P.S. in few weeks I will comment on the progress of the training.

Sort:  

@cesarisaad, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Right on brother. I will follow your progress and look forward to updates.

Hello cesarisaad, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Of course, thanks! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73