How wonderful the life is ! 人生怎能不精彩!

in #life6 years ago

君子兰.jpg

The orchid in front of the window blossomed sweetly .
If I'm not here.
Who will appreciate its beautiful smile.

The triangular plum of the corridor, show its colorful,
If I'm not here.
Who will dress it colorful clothes.

三角梅.jpg

The children of the classroom, their eyes are bright
If I'm not here.
Who will satisfy their desire for knowledge

The naughty dog is always barking
If I'm not here.
They will be certain to feel lonely and disappointed.

My wife has been busy working around the house and company ,
If I'm not here.
She will carry everything on her shoulder.

My older mother , walk slowly ,
If I'm not here
She will look out further in the wind.

childish calligraphy, line by line
If I'm not here
The excellent skills will be abandoned

The sweat on the faces flows every day
If I'm not here
They will lose health and become obesity.

Asian football match , they have won three more games ,
If I'm not here.
Who will share the honor with them

Fifty , still have the passion of youth
Fifty , knows the meaning and direction of the life,
Fifty , no longer confused and pursuit the goal,
Fifty , love where I was born and where I live .
This is the life , and life must be wonderful all the time .

橘子_.jpg

窗前的兰花,绽放芬芳。
我不在,
谁把它美丽的笑颜欣赏。

走廊的三角梅,色彩艳丽,
我不在,
它为谁披上七彩的霓裳。

教室的孩子,眼睛闪烁,
我不在,
谁满足他们求知的欲望

淘气的狗狗,总是汪汪
我不在,
它们定会孤独失望。

辛苦的妻子,一直奔忙。
我不在,
肩上的担子得她一人扛。

衰老的母亲蹒跚而行
我不在
她定会在风中遥望。

稚嫩的书法,页页行行
我不在
苦练的技艺变会撂荒

脸上的汗水,天天流淌
我不在
定会失去健康,变得肥胖。

亚冠的足球,又胜了三场
我不在,
少一人分享快乐荣光。

五十岁,依然有青春的激情
五十岁,却懂得了意义和方向
五十岁,生命的追求不再迷茫
五十岁,我爱,我存在的地方。

这是一首我深深敬佩的老大哥写的一首诗,情深意切,人生感慨而写。年过半百, 确依然有青春的激情,热爱生活,明白人生的意义与方向,活的潇洒, 活的精彩。

满眼的诗意,是因为心中有爱;爱自己的城市,爱自己的岗位,爱自己的学生,爱自己的伙伴,爱自己的家人,爱自己的陪伴(一条可爱的小狗),爱身边的邻里。爱自己所爱,行自己所行,幸福着自己的幸福,并把这份幸福付诸笔端,传递给周围的人。

他是一个多么幸福的人,付出爱,收获爱。俗话说:爱出者爱返,福往者福来。心中有大爱,人生怎能不精彩!

My recent post here
Where there is life, there is struggle – you are not too old to learn . 生命不息,奋斗不止— 学习的脚步不停歇
live for your dream ! 好片“神秘巨星”!
Thanks for Women’s Day 感恩节日
Subway times 地铁时代!
Looking for the distinctive archetecture in Dalian 寻找特色建筑
Lovely flower , warm heart. 可爱的肉肉植物
A clever and hard-working carpenter 聪明的木匠师傅

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

種得太出色了吧~好悅眼呢

哈哈, 我养的兰花终于开花啦!

great work, nice words... I especially like the little orange tree!

thank you , i also like the orange trees, so i put it at the end .

Hello my friend how are you, what did you write? It is very beautiful, and the beautiful orchid!

thank you for your comment , the orchid is planted about two years ago, i wait until its blossom , very happy .

I hope photos of when it will bloom, how's the carpentry work going?

thank you for your care , the carpentry work has finished and i began to paint the wall a few days ago . thanks agian .

Good, I hope to see everything finished, take care!

cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

好美的诗,好美的花!

春天到了,大家的❤️都變得特別柔軟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42