A clever and hard-working carpenter 聪明的木匠师傅

in #life6 years ago

施工_.jpg

After the lunar new year, the carpenter has been on his work for 3 days. I went over to see the pace of the project . To my surprise , he has done a lot . The ceiling is almost the done, and the cabinet has started to do , he has finished the cabinet in one room.

棚顶设计_.jpg

The carpenter was born in Anhui province, he didn’t go home during the spring festival . he said , after he finished his work , he will go back home . it’s difficult to buy the ticket before spring festival , but after it , it will become easier.

These workers are working outside for the whole year . They are not easy to go home because they usually leave their home far away. when they are 20 years old or so , they all went out to find the job to earn money for living . He has been working as a carpenter for more than 20 years, no matter what kind of house , he knows how to decorate it reasonably.

They don't have computers, but graphics are in their mind, they draw sketches on the board. As long as the owners tell him the purpose and requirements, they will make the shape they want.

柜体_.jpg

进门鞋柜_.jpg

This is the tool he uses .

这是施工的工具

施工的工具_.jpg

At first , I don’t believe he can do it well . but in China , there is a saying , you can’t judge a person by his look, and you can’t judge a book by its cover.

I also found a few designers to design my house , but I always feel something is missing , especially the kitchen. My kitchen is small , I always want to change it bigger , and let it have the function of storage.

He gave me a few suggestions, and let me choose. After reading his design, I feel quite satisfied. it not only increases the function of the storage, but also has more space.

Now I think the sentence is right . you can’t judge a person by its look. Don’t depend on the big company or the big brand . they are good that every one knows. But the small companies are also good , maybe they can do what you want to do .

I thank these hard-working workers who use their own wisdom to bring people another kind of beauty and make people live more comfortably. They create a beautiful and lovely house for people . So I want to give these craftsmen upvote , a big upvote!

过完年后, 新房那, 木匠师傅开工3天了,今天过去看看工程进度,没想到让我大吃一惊, 这速度,也太快了吧, 棚顶吊的差不多了,而且开始打柜子了。小房间的飘窗已经做完了,衣柜也有模样,没想到仅仅几天的功夫,工程进展的这样快。

木匠师傅是安徽人,为了干活,过年都没回去。说是把手里的活干完,再回家。他说节前回去,人太多, 车票不好买, 过完年了, 车票好买了,再回家看看。

真是佩服这些工人师傅们,打工在外真的是不容易。他们基本上都是20 没出头,就开始闯世界。他干木工活也已经20多年了, 什么样的房子,他一看,就知道怎么设计更合理。
他们也没有电脑,但是图形都在脑子里,草图画在木板上,只要业主能说出用途, 要求, 他就会做出你想要的形状。

开始我还不太相信,半信半疑,觉得能干好吗? 但是通过厨房的设计,才相信中国有句话, 人不可貌相,海水不可斗量。我之前也找过设计师,他们给我设计的厨房,我都觉得少了点什么,后来经过他的改动,一下子,就觉得空间大了, 储藏功能也增加了,真是高兴。 有的时候,一个小小的改动,就影响了全部。

还有油烟机的设计,本来很小的厨房,经过他的设计,空间觉得大了, 也敞亮了, 更可贵的是,我还可以利用增加的那面墙打上个酒柜。

我现在的感受是,不要觉得什么都是大公司,大品牌就是好,我同事用的是大公司装修的房子, 其中的种种不如意,她对我说了无数次,听的我都觉得装修真是太累,有的真是太坑。当然了, 我也不是贬低大公司,但是真正有名气的公司,价格也不是一般人能接受的。

我庆幸自己选的这个小公司,也庆幸自己遇到了这些这么好的能工巧匠,这些敬业的工人师傅们。他们有时候真的让我很感动, 也不会去斤斤计较。这些人不说千家万户,也是很多家,装成了漂亮的新家,他们用自己的智慧和辛劳,给人们带来另一种美,让人么过的更舒适。所以我要给这些能工巧匠们点赞,一个大大的赞!

感谢您的阅读!

Sort:  

Your post a golden yeah I think writing might have its advantages as well as and also amazing post thanks for sharing....

thank you .

I used to do steel fixing and concreting for living for the past 18months and from July on I'll start a carpentry apprenticeship! Of course it's not always easy to be tradie but in the end of the day it's a wonderful feeling!

you have a wonderful experience , good luck to you .

Hello friend, nice to say hello, you will see everything is going to be beautiful, greetings from venezuela!

thank you .

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

A great Carpenter

yes, i think so .

Congratulations on your project! Extremely skilled wood worker.

Very nice photo

Very nice photo

thanks .

good post dear

thank you dear. welcome .

你的装修师傅是从哪儿找的?我装的时候因为着急找的认识人,但是就坑认识人,他们活干得很不好。

话说那个缝隙的小柜做得真是赞,空间利用得超级好,而且还漂亮

嗯,这个师傅干的活, 我感觉也很好, 我跟我说明我的意图, 他就能设计出来,然后让我决定用还是不用, 本来也很担心, 但看他干完的活, 觉得没必要担心了,反正我要求也不高,合理利用空间就行。

我哭了,我给师傅画的图,尺寸都标上了,结果他没按我的那个做。。。。气死我了

你是太有才了, 他可能做不出来呢。

不是,他那个格子是按图做的,只是尺寸没按。就这样事的,亲戚的认识的人介绍的,不像你找的装修公司比较正规,他那就是不正规。

我是第一次装没有经验,以后我也找正规的装修公司。

你这个师傅是从装修公司找的吗?还是认识人介绍的?

装修公司的呢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48