Sort:  

Hahaha me too i love how the way it is.. its tough sometimes but we do not mind at all. I mean its like we are expecting that it will drive us crazy for most part. And sleep?? What is that??!!! Hahahahaha 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Spot on.... sleep ... I use to have that in My vocabulary. Mums do that like its normal I have the greatest example in My mum! And love Being indispensable 😉

Hahaha i kept wondering when will i get a decent undisturbed sleep!.. the kids are soooo young.. so my guess is between 50 years! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine are 6 and 7 the sleep untill 7 or 8 so No complaints There the older ones sleep in late

Mine are 1 and 7!! So imagine the riot we have in the house.. hahaha and they sleep past 9am if no one yells a ramble before that..

Posted using Partiko Android

I notice When they sleep in, I am laying in bed waiting to hear them instead of sleeping in myself Really weird !

Waaaah!! You do that too?? I thought i was weird.. hahaha now im not alone in this madness.

Posted using Partiko Android

No you are not alone, ill bet if we ask in the mama chat I think that There are more woman mamas like the two off us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43