You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A MULTI-TASKER ! WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

in #life6 years ago

We are on the same boat!!!!!! 😉😊

I am a full time working mom who handles a lot of functions in the office, its really a lot on my table! I have to schedule my days on what to do.. plus when we get home, our work at the office ends but our day has not yet end.. i shift from a working momma to real time momma!! I have two hyper active boys who always steal most of time with them..and I also shift to wifey status! 🤣😂.. not to mention being a daugther, grandaughter, niece, sister, cousin, friend... blaaah blaaaah to mention..

How do we even get through our day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bingo SAME here without the multitasking and the changing from work modus to MUMMY modes to wife etc modus its undualble!
Not complsing though love My life but love My bed and sleeping just as much !

Hahaha me too i love how the way it is.. its tough sometimes but we do not mind at all. I mean its like we are expecting that it will drive us crazy for most part. And sleep?? What is that??!!! Hahahahaha 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Spot on.... sleep ... I use to have that in My vocabulary. Mums do that like its normal I have the greatest example in My mum! And love Being indispensable 😉

Hahaha i kept wondering when will i get a decent undisturbed sleep!.. the kids are soooo young.. so my guess is between 50 years! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine are 6 and 7 the sleep untill 7 or 8 so No complaints There the older ones sleep in late

Mine are 1 and 7!! So imagine the riot we have in the house.. hahaha and they sleep past 9am if no one yells a ramble before that..

Posted using Partiko Android

I notice When they sleep in, I am laying in bed waiting to hear them instead of sleeping in myself Really weird !

Waaaah!! You do that too?? I thought i was weird.. hahaha now im not alone in this madness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44