Sort:  

Spot on.... sleep ... I use to have that in My vocabulary. Mums do that like its normal I have the greatest example in My mum! And love Being indispensable 😉

Hahaha i kept wondering when will i get a decent undisturbed sleep!.. the kids are soooo young.. so my guess is between 50 years! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine are 6 and 7 the sleep untill 7 or 8 so No complaints There the older ones sleep in late

Mine are 1 and 7!! So imagine the riot we have in the house.. hahaha and they sleep past 9am if no one yells a ramble before that..

Posted using Partiko Android

I notice When they sleep in, I am laying in bed waiting to hear them instead of sleeping in myself Really weird !

Waaaah!! You do that too?? I thought i was weird.. hahaha now im not alone in this madness.

Posted using Partiko Android

No you are not alone, ill bet if we ask in the mama chat I think that There are more woman mamas like the two off us

Yes the ordeal of motherhood! We go through this journey and have similar experiences..

I bet we can find more like us if we open up the topic there.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43