4 o’clocky HALF YEAR STEEM FLEW BY ....

in #life6 years ago (edited)

B3A4E042-BAFB-4B3E-B7C4-E9F92DF970E2.jpeg

AF063CFE-CB06-4A0D-BFC4-C2B4FE7E0498.jpeg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

This My 4 o’clocky for today...
6 months steemit

33E2E18D-D51F-4C37-885A-7B6229185513.jpeg

Ok today is a special day!, My initiator is celebrating his 42th birthday, happy birthday @s3rg3 and he was the one who convinced me 6 months ago to join Steemit. 6 months ago already!! OMG..... 500 posts posted already!

I said I would try this New crypto highway of Steemit for 6 months to a year. Today the first 6 months are over and have flown by and I am still optimistic and enthousiastic.
So far so good.

E26A8868-0CCA-4D2A-80D8-0F04AB021420.jpeg

Although its still a mystery in some levels, and some things dont add up! I am consistant and Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results, Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.
These are the things I have in My footer text and I firmly believe in them!
So the undentified chapters I Will try to unravel.

I never blogged before but I like it. And I am creating My own journal of the things happening in My blond-family-mum-coworker- life, a beautiful thing to leave behind on the digital net in this changing age. I havent lost anything, but havent earned either so nothings lost. And the time spent on Steem is an enjoyable one and I can do it whenever, wherever I want sooooo....

See you for another 6 months and then a decicion will be Made. Untill than..... remember,

B243479A-B6E0-4A7F-8381-6B767135D13B.jpeg

“STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY !

“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Congratulations! Happy 6 months day on Steemit! 🍰
You’ll get a whole cake on your 1st year day! 😁

The whole cake in 6 months I’ll go for that

Congo!!! It was very happy journey with you on steemit and best wishes for further journey

Thank you See you soon

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for the notice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51