Christmas Eve Vlog in Toronto

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It is Christmas Eve today! Thought I would do a Vlog on what I am up to today and during these holidays. Not only partying but staying focused on my daily goals and habits.

Tune in on the video below and let me know what you are up to during this season?

Wishing everyone a safe and happy holidays!!


Subscribe to my YouTube channel and Like the video to see more of the same in the future.

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

A Problem is Not a Problem.. Until You Give Up

Why You Need to Create Distance for Success?

Why You Need to be Resilient to be Successful?

Why You Need to Be Competitive to be Successful?

How to Achieve Everything You Ever Wanted in Life?

Procrastination Destroys Us!!

Compound Interest 8th Wonder of the World?

Sort:  

Merry Christmas my for you @bitdollar and that was one nice looking Christmas tree!!

Thanks and you too @dedicatedguy!

That's the spirit man, kaizening, constant improvement. I love biographies; my favorite was Steve Job's biography written by Walter Isaacson.

Fuck days off, keep on fucking going. Even if tomorrow's Christmas I will write as much as I can, I will take full advantage of this holiday, fuck resting. ;)

Yea man love it and your work ethic!! Love Steve jobs story will check into that biography thanks man!
Tomorrow I’ll be putting in the work too!!

Merry Christmas!!!

Have a blast on a new Steem Year XD

Thanks Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas........ @bitdollar
Thanks for sharing lovely moment and travel photo.

Thanks @suchi! Merry Christmas!

Happy holiday to you.

You as well!

Merry Christmas and enjoy Holiday :)

Thank you @codingdefined! You as well!

Merry Xmas to u, enjoy

Thanks you too!

Happy Holidays! Keep up the hard work

Happy Holidays! Thank you!

canada............ <3 <3
merry christmas to you and wish you a joyful holidays.

Thanks so much you too!

Merry Xmas and a happy new steemit year in advance

Thank you!! Same to you! #gosteemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38