You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas Steemit! My Best Wishes From Vaughan, Ontario Vlog

in #life7 years ago

My internet is slow right now, so I have not been able to watch your video, but I will try again later, @bitdollar! It looks like it's gonna be good from the preview picture. You have done really well for only being on Steemit since June of 2017.

I thought I was already following you, but evidently not, so I'm following you now. I've upvoted and resteemed this post, too! I found the link to this article on #unmentionables.

Merry Christmas, and even more success in 2018!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Merry Christmas @mitneb! I appreciate your comments and following you now.

You're welcome, @bitdollar! Thanks for the follow back.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45