24 Hours later.

in #life7 years ago

So after a night of blood and snot drainage, I did get up fairly rested. Neck hurt from sleeping sitting up, and I had massive head pressure. I had a 930 a.m. appointment, and I walked in a little early. The appointment before me was not there, so I got move up. He said good morning, and lean back. He cut the packing clip and said this was the worst part. Then ripped one side out, I said holy shit you could of.... then bam the other side. Counted I finished. 20171207_092359.jpg Here is the packing from my sinus. He then tillted my head back and inserted a hose and sucked out the blood. He looked at me and said how do you feel. At this point the stinging stopped but the pressure change was so crazy. My friend had said he almost passed out from it. I was in the same boat. Felt like my stomach was in my throat, and I was going down. He hit me with some smelling salts, and WOW those are strong. But at home now, and resting. I might go into work for a bit to get out and about. It sucks being at home all day, with nothing to really do.

Sort:  

Glad you are resting and hope the recovery is quick! Nice gross pic too, ha!!

Ha ya it was pretty disgusting to look at.

Thank you for posting @bigram13

You sound like the perfect patient...so glad to hear you are resting.

You will be better in no time.

Wishing you and the Mrs. all the best. Cheers.

I don't know about perfect patient, but I will take that as a compliment.

Hey what are you doing.

Doa terbaik untuk anda@bigram .semoga sampai hari ini anda masih baik-baik saja. Salam kenal dari saya@nyakti

This post has received a 12.26 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bigram13

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 2.11 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bigram13. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 7.83 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @bigram13. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74