Share Your Story, It's worth it

in #life6 years ago


When I came to Marrakech I didn't know what to expect. I was lost and doubtful. I was thinking. Did I make the right decision? Was it right for me to quit my job and take away all my security? Is this the right path for me?

The reason I came was because of the Trablin event. An event made for travel influencers, bloggers, photographers, youtubers, ... It's here that I got introduced to likeminded individuals from all over the world, yet all very unique in their own way.

I attended talks from really great creators like TaylorCutFilms, Mom I'm Fine and me_and_mango. Even tho I don't know where this path will take me. I know that I'm on the right way.

I'm forever grateful for Trablin. This whole event has been a life changing experience! I now know that it was right for me to quit my job and follow the burning desire in me to travel and create content. This is my story that I'm writing and it's worth telling.

To anyone out there that feels like your story isn't worth it. I say to you: It is worth it! Speak without fear and people will follow. We all want to connect and belong. This makes us human. People will follow your story. You just need tot tell it.

Many thanks to https://trablin.com - TIS Marrakech 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @beforeyoupack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43