😽Donation to You Are Hope and Staying The Course😽

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends! As promised half of the SBD's on Payout are being donated by me (#teamgood) to @youarehope Organization. Original Post with photography by @kofpato

DQmed2LNoCWkHE6UxmRTH1mG4MiCpXzo3fSdKsZJVptqvZB_1680x8400.jpeg
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/teamgood-strikes-again-half-of-sbd-s-on-payout-day-will-go-to-youarehope-from-this-post
Tumblr_nroymjxRdb1u6fo8vo1_500-1.gif

Staying the course is not easy or fast
If you get there by cruelty... the rise will not last
Life is not easy nor is it fair
To rise above avarice and show that you care.....
That is Success and that is the Win
Stopping my Preaching and there is the
..... fin

DQmSti5xWr432Hv2jtN25RijMaPuzWX4r2Np3SW99jKxJWa_1680x8400.pngHORIZONS-MURAL-Rober-McCallkg.jpg


follow @battleaxe for musings, contests op/ed content and collaborations please check out my latest posts 😻 A Special Nod to my Good Friend and Steemian @iamnotageek for his unwavering loyalty and support, check out his blog, it's awesome!

https://steemit.com/dsound/@sykochica/20180304t173002384z-what-is-teamgood-whats-their-goal-tune-in-and-find-out-with-battleaxe

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/super-friends-selfie-challenge-trippy-pics-theme

Sort:  

Steem does a lot of good. It just depends on how people use it! I love it! And yes I still do read 99% of your posts.

I really enjoyed seeing my banner there with this awesome picture of futuristic world.

I love it!

I love it moar! DQmYnrP7GN9hUrhoM4qwSZUa9ToBeUvVKgnTAVubdvPnjn4.jpeg

#teamgood is a great initiative started and founded by @battleaxe that breathes fresh life into a corrupted world we live in. Definitely support this. You won't be sorry!
( Thank you for the kind name drop Mary <3 )
Upvoted

No problem , thank you ...this will be YOUR year

Always Very Happy for #TeamGood ! Cheers to all the good news in this post. I like that SteemExperience Banner and that Witness ! :) Good journeys happen with good peoples.

20150829_171144.jpg

beautiful photo, you have a very kind soul

Spam comment deleted

I didn't buy a vote, say what, look at my wallet, lol...now if someone else did then I can't control that........ I'm not some fan of the bullshit scamming that goes on , on here and am pretty vocally active on that, I don't see a flag thank god because ummm guess you saw I did not buy a vote nor do I know who did.......perhaps you can dig into that and let me know so they can be made aware of that. This was helping get backpacks and pencils and such to children so ....... shrugs, want to donate to helping out animals? Want to upvote my next initiative for doing good things , am going to go for a non profit I know of that is needing help and am going to post a picture of this cat, happy cat I call him, :P

that look I get while on Steemit, where the magic happens!
20180305_234315.jpg

@simplymike behold My magical Steemit Cat, not only does he have superpowers but he likes the trending page about as much as I do

Hi, that is the scam posts going around, mike is trying to get his account back at this moment, so I don't think any harm was done to your posts but maybe a good idea not to click any links in that comment.

yeah I didn't click anything where it said....find out more
When does STEEMIT plan on doing ANYTHING to protect some of its users , this is bullshit,

Simplymike is a she not a he, and her account was hacked around 3 hours ago, for clicking the learn more in the post she supposedly posted above, now think about it for 1 minute, does grumpy cat run around calling himself simplymike? nope I thought not, would you kindly take back the 100% downvote, we are trying to recover her account, and reputation these scumbags have destroyed, and have her on power down. Thank you in advance.

who is penderis? i'm confused? so grumpycat is a she? go figure...honestly, I am not sure which one of you is which at this point , I'll take it down when I make sure you are not a bad person involved with this, sorry if that inconveniences you, I am a fair person but am sure you can understand my confusion/wtf is going on

Penderis is my fellow newbieresteem member, we run the discord channel for new members, to help them do the steemit experience better without begging for upvotes or trolling people with inane comments, he was trying to help also. please check my post here for details of the scam, and am leaving the link visible so you do not think you are clicking on a scam https://steemit.com/steemit/@deliberator/scam-alert-fake-grumpycat-messages

@deliberator, okay I checked out that account, so someone got into that account and then spammed that stuff out, ...... a friend of mine was reaching out of a similar type attack......the entire trending page is an embarassment and this shit, I just SMH like , where is the damn leadership????????? WE ARE

Hi @battleaxe

I’m very sorry for exposing you and your followers to the phishing attack.

Hackers took over my account and used it to spread their phishing message.

I’ve now regained access to my site, and I’ve edited the comment so it would become harmless and no other people would fall victim to this scam.

I hope you’ll accept my apologies For not using my keys responsible enough
@simplymike

Excellent to see so much good work being done for charity, you are an inspiration for all of us.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

That's what I call a real sample of kindness and humanity!!

That's why Steemit community must keep growing up beyond limits of posting good content.

Amazing job what you've done @battleaxe through Steemit!!

#thealliance has one of the best members ever!

It's great. I just heard about You Are Hope a few days ago and started following it on Discord, and for rooting for your friend @iamnotageek. I started following that account too.

paying it forward works, spread the love and it comes full circle <3

I am unaware about how much we can make with upvote from 700 SP. But if I get, I share like you do. Maybe 50/50.

this is awesome, she babe! thank you for being so awesome!

thanks for the thanks, this platform has a lot of moral ambiguity imho and also a lot of good and I have to remind myself to do good whenever possible

Givers never lack... As you have reached out to the needy, may God meet you at the point of your need.

What you are doing gladdens my heart so much. Thank you for putting those smiles on those kids faces!

big team effort, I am just part of something much bigger and thank you for visiting my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53