You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😽Donation to You Are Hope and Staying The Course😽

in #life6 years ago

Penderis is my fellow newbieresteem member, we run the discord channel for new members, to help them do the steemit experience better without begging for upvotes or trolling people with inane comments, he was trying to help also. please check my post here for details of the scam, and am leaving the link visible so you do not think you are clicking on a scam https://steemit.com/steemit/@deliberator/scam-alert-fake-grumpycat-messages

Sort:  

Or simply check my post directly from my page, thank you for understanding.

@deliberator & @penderis : Thanks again for jumping in! 👍

No problem my friend, sorry about calling you a girl, someone who I will not name, to save him embarrassment said you were a female lol.

Lol - I am.
He who will not be mentioned was right: I am female 😁
It seems like the username is causing more confusion than I thought it would 🙃

LOL my apology was wasted now boo hoo, and I WAS right first time lol, note to steemit inc give us a bigger bloody picture window, so we can at least see each others photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42