💖Super Friends Selfie Challenge (Trippy Pics Theme)💖

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-09-05 at 7.59.35 PM.png

Let's have some fun! Do you want to take a trip down the rabbit hole together? What would your take on altered perceptions look like? Share YOUR take on what a trippy snapshot of you or your pet as if we were taking a journey to Wonderland. The Winner and Runner-Up will be announced on pay out day with your work (credited to you), being featured in a post. ...rules below
Tumblr_nroymjxRdb1u6fo8vo1_500-1.gif

  • 🍄The Winner is chosen by me and maybe some input from friends.🍄 The Winner will Get 2 STEEM on Payout Day!
  • Runner or Runner(s) up also will get featured in the Super Awesome Winners Post and get some nice upvotes!
  • To be Considered you must upvote this post... if this post GOES TO THE MOON, then the prizes will increase! ;)
  • The theme is Trippy Selfies (Altered Perceptions)...you can enter your Dog or Cat or Ferret or Parrot! 🦄
    Tumblr_nroymjxRdb1u6fo8vo1_500-1.gif

See you on the flip side and May You have a Good Trip... follow me @battleaxe for more Shenanigans and Musings 🍄
DQmZ9XAfCBHRWG8dnftsd6TwraPU3d5qb7NVmRWXFP8r9ea.png

24q8qu.png!battleaxe_blue.png

Sort:  

Ok I love this idea @battleaxe and have sprinkled already some love into the crowd , long live psychedelia )) Here is my fluffy dog dreaming on a fluffy chair ))

fluffydoginafluffychair.jpg

awwww, the Nautical Dog
Pirate Dog

what a load of crap. Readjusted my vote to 100% for you. You should not be flagged. Bad Flag person

<3 thank you sista'....no joke, so glad to see the leadership and some people who could make this place better for all do NOTHING, this shit affects the whole platform and again.....where is leadership? that's right there is none! People want to have change start at who you vote for witness and see which big names are doing NOTHING as organized crews hit this platform, They do not care AT ALL. Others DO, this affects all of us. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
thanks mew

yes gurl! you are so right. Witness votes are not trivial click and go's, but rather, very important decisions as members on the steemit platform

I hope I'm not too late
hehe this is so fun!
19688386_1485945808131628_654401830_o_edited.jpg

This happened before I join Steemit, now I'm more of the little fish than the predator here 😂
First time I try this effect but I thinkthe result is hilarious!

I have NO control over who uses my initiatives, name, who follows me ...... I said my thoughts on it on an old comment I found by someone I DO NOT KNOW.... @btu, I upvote tons of people, I removed whatever support on stuff I was apparently offending you with AS I HAVE BILLS TO PAY and two posts coming up , one for a payout that half is donated to an ANIMAL SHELTER and another to FEEDING PEOPLE. Do the right thing, Look in your heart and do the right thing and lift your flag! You know right and wrong, you do...... so do others on here. Redeem YOURSELF

I have NO INTEREST in whatever crap is all happening between whoever,.....I am focused on getting good things done and when you lift that flag, WHEN YOU LIFT IT @btu, I WILL be donating from that post even more for animals , starving people and education and helping with onboarding and getting people educated to join STEEMIT, with SMT's coming up, don't you think you and I can go our separate ways? Let me DO GOOD by you doing good. mic drop, SO YES , I must EAT, I must pay for electricity and such......God Willing and GOD BLESS WHOEVER IS HELPING ME NOW,

28278997_549400975445584_6117320619244375793_n.jpg
here @btu, here is the HUMAN behind this post, Baruch Hashem
BLATENT PLATFORM ABUSE.....RESTEEM and let me know you did and I will give you all I can, this must end, it is driving people off @ned, ........ this could be to the moon but it will not be with this type of intimidation allowed.
AGAIN RESTEEM this to get this knowledge and Contest out and I will not lash out in bullshit flag wars but will help you however I can , ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

upvoting myself for more ammunition to do good! and to be able to keep continuing doing my work for the platform and for those who can not defend themselves
@ned

@battleaxe I think you will find that @btu is a auto bot vote and somebody else paid it to serve you with a flag !! We need to find out who ?? thats all !

Why... 😐

Here's my other cat Nikko. He's half Bengal and half Siamese as well as part monkey at times. He loved to get on this banister and flip around it all while chasing his tail. (Both of my cats are therapy kitties).
2018-03-03-12-51-15.jpg

I hope my signing my photos isn't considered self promotion. I just did it for like copyright mark.

ahhh no worries, awesome, beautiful cats

Heres my trippiest selfie @battleaxe 😊

IMG_20170702_175735_951.jpg

@orlena, nice entry, hehehehe
nailed it

yay @appiepearl now we're talking! that's a great picture

Do you want to take a trip down the rabbit hole together?

I WAAAAAAAANT !! would yo go with me? ahahha

editt222.png

Achievement Unlocked......... World Peace

2018-03-03-160603.jpg

Multiversal Pain

Nice twist on this, creepy trippy, oooh so spooky artsy

And it took me all of 3 seconds to produce too. God I love scripts. xD

lol, hey it turned out kickass

Rock on
\nn/ \nn/
| | ^__^ | |

giphy (13).gif

This is the Trippy Funkadelic Cat that Watches over the Comments and Entries......
There is a theme which is NOT PROMOTING your own stuff, Pretty easy to follow right? :)

I may or may not have used photoshop and illustrator in the making of this image. Either way...happy Sunday, my friend! x x Mo

Super Duper Radical @molevelly
Achievement Unlocked for being a ride or die amazing friend and steemian....... "The Doors" unlocked achievement, lol :P

Trippy1.520099014552E12.png

Just try it for the first time. Trippy effect cool.

Thanks @battleaxe for this opportunity.

Bam, nailed it! that's a sweet pic @samest

Oye, se ve genial! :O

Daisy heard about this an demanded that she be heard. She said to remember not the storms but rather cling to that which lies in your heart. The tempory storms will pass and forgotten like a bad stomach. The love and commitment and real relationships are eternal and will be a firm foundation on which the future is built. She was most insistent. She also watched as I upvoted and resteemed this. When she gives me that look I must obey. :)
photostudio_1520202423623.jpg

very
very
good
hey can you do an alliance one for me? we can dm....i needs art help

photostudio_1520285568134.jpg

1520221513211.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42