Curation Nation (Volume Two)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Some people try to quantify and qualify what is "good content". If it is not abusive then is posted on a platform that is supposedly rather "decentralized" it shouldn't really matter. Communities, Tribes, Teams, Initiatives fill in a needed gap of what niche it is that one can fit in and thrive in or contribute to. In order to keep people engaged and motivated to create content then highlighting some posts or people who are building their own zones in the ecosystem seems like a very simple morale booster. I don't feel the need to sit and write an essay about it or shove graphs up or debate to the point of splitting hairs. What I will do is drop a few posts by some people who have hung in and soldier on IN SPITE of FUD, FOMO, B.S. and the dreaded.... "Drama Llama"! ;)

giphyllama.gif

Tasty Posts For Your Reading Pleasure

giphyllama2.gif

tribe (2).gif

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9o2Ti7mVxUcwQ3i4yTRRWsnsSMJNrpCpHzeaMYDacZA6PU2VokEix9zX2AbBpbnSCqiiitMLx5rAmf7RoSxMYvJfVr57CvA.png JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81iWXyWG9dDD8Xs39R1EbzV7XsquAZnK8yGanr58Fs65zPiZS7inUBYu7dDKHJK9BX27LnozLatACy4bTPQon65yMiwpi2.png
(giphy, vote for @Sapphic/ @Underground for Witness! )

Need Some more LOVE on your posts then Delegate to TeamGood and rise up together with like minded communities :)

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Follow our curation trail on @steemauto

Sort:  

love me some sappic and underground :)

Thank you WE greatly appreciate you for sharing the fundraiser. We all have to be aware of the times and know these disasters are happening and try and help each other and be safe. Please BE WELL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarge is still pimping you. :)
Never got to know you myself.

Thanks for featuring my post on your newsletter! Steem-on and going to have a look now at some other posts in your newsletter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work, epic in fact, thanks for making awesome content/art/being cool

You always find the cream of the crop, I'm going to enjoy going through these. Sadly the auto voter, although it has it's uses can't deploy my proof of brain accurately - so I'll be going back through your posts to one it didn't yet catch.

groupcats.gif

thank you kindly sir :) would like to feature you in an upcoming post , but ya gotta use my tag,,,flicks a cheetoh at u ;P

I would, but there are far more deserving posters using your tag....nobody wants to see my pitiful efforts anyway...

325f170e6fe196a9840dceb93932fbbe.gif

lol but you're memes brah , on point :)

I learnt from the best 😉

u gon get html for banner.

den u get lambo.

I already have a fleet of lambos in my nightmare...the one where I'm always running around a mansion that has secret corridors and escape chutes

Thanks for including my post in this list,I will be back this evening to checkout some of the posts :)

thank you for being steadfast and coming up with great initiatives

MY Pleasure and thanks for all you do for the community

Great post and I am
Loving these cards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75