California The Woosley Fire Family Victims Who lost everything even their lives

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Divergent (1).png

Support this project on Fundition.io

“The whole world is lying in the power of the wicked one.”

“time and unforeseen occurrence befall them all.” ​

Be Safe


  • Place: my heart, my brain, my love, my pain

  • Thing: California Wildfires & Global Crisis & Positive Vibes to all

  • Hashtag: #californiafires

  • From: Me

  • To: You








Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.



I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steem Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to Move Forward


krazypoet_red.png

image


divergent convergence.png

Listen to A.I. Here

Template0720.jpg

My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

divergent convergence.png

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Sort:  

upvoted and RS as someone who knows people who have lost homes this is great!

Thank you, it's hard knowing but it's good to be aware of what we keep facing here in California. Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

I can resteem!

thank you, every lil bit helps

Upvoted and promoted. @tipU upvote this post

Thank you everything this post makes goes to them even if it's just a meal.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.63 @tipU upvote funded by @kunschj :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

I sent a donation via PayPal. It isn't showing yet on the Fundition page, but hopefully will update soon. Blessings to you for helping your friends, and I hope much money is raised to assist them. ❤️

Thank you so much I know there is not much we can do and wish we can do more. It's sad an hard but good to be aware of these fires even if your not directly effected.
It's hard to explain but it when everything settles we will at least give groceries or dinner and a hug to whomever could use it.
We are so tired of these fires devastating the state and everyone's homes and life being destroyed, it's just not good.
Thank you so much for your kind support, be well my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, it's a mess. I gave a little bit of upvote.

Thank you be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted, resteemed, and sharing it all over the interwebs.

Thanks I know we all wish we could do more to help, it's good to be aware tho too. Be well friend

Posted using Partiko Android

upvoted, comment, resteemed. good luck on this initiative

Thank you my friend I know it helps every lil bit, be well be safe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kꋪꍏꁴꌩᖘꂦꍟ꓄ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi my friend - this has been resteemed (and upvoted of course - and I'm about to share it with all the Welcome Wagon peeps)

heading over the fundition next

I'm so sorry that this happened to your friends - I know the terror of living through so many wildfires (2 of which we had to be evacuated from) - Homes can eventually be rebuilt - but when it takes lives.... it's devastating.

I'm so sorry that this happened to your friends Jason

Thank you kindly my friend, I'm sorry I know it's not fun, it's hard to know but good to be aware. I know we care but it's all we can do sometimes and wish we could do more.
When this all is settled we will help however we can and at least buy groceries for them or dinner and a hug. No one deserves to lose life or home, even tho homes can be rebuilt it's still hard and a long road to recovery.
It's hard to explain these feelings but devastating is fitting.
I'm so tired of these fires, I know we all are, be safe my friend and be well thank you for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely honey... We lived through this twice when we were on SD and once lost so much... Life changes in a second.

My heart goes out to your friends.thank you for doing this. Sending much love to you, brotha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64