I love it when my Real Estate clients are happy. When Eva's house sold, she took some time & did this meme/picture up for me on her Facebook page. I bought them Pizza LOL

in #life7 years ago (edited)


I've sold houses since 1991. I have posted the basics on this before with my Real Estate 101 posts.

Some of my friends here on the Steemit have pushed me to share more personal things, apart from my Crypto Currency updates at times, which have made up a lot of my posts here.


I have posted a few times about my Public Policy work and tons of actual activism, which has made me a better Realtor / Salesperson over the years - knowing all the things and inner workings of government (corrupt and terrible as it is) - from their departments, staff, language, policy work and committee/department structures.

It has taken a lot of time of course but that is why I am a good person to come to when needing consulting for real estate, offgrid, land use, planning and zoning type issues.


It pays to hire a professional who cares!

--

I have been the only Real Estate Salesperson locally to do anything like this. I really do put those riders on my signs... some people laugh which is really the goal. Some people hate... but the photos people take of my listings and Real Estate signs that go viral just because of this fun sign rider - well, it all helps market my clients' properties and preaches love of pizza and we all win!

My love of pizza was CLEARLY documented in this post 2 mths ago here on Steemit!! :

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/the-life-and-times-of-barry-dutton-or-e-3-i-am-pretty-well-known-locally-and-to-friends-for-my-love-of-pizza-yes-i-camped-out-to




Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemstock/@barrydutton/steemstock-update-1-steemstock-still-happening-event-organizer-says-life-got-in-the-way-date-changed-to-feb-march-so-it-does-not

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/official-poll-results-just-in-steemit-wins-again

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-2-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-2000-followers-and-14-000-posts-or-what-a-ride-steemit-family-thank-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-3-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/steemians-warning-day-2-do-not-use-poloniex-at-this-time-for-your-steem-and-sbd-transfers-ethereum-and-maybe-other-things-here

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-or-weekend-8-or-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-3-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Pizza is for Closers!!!

OMG, that is the comment of the day!!!! Wow!

LOL!!!!

Did the leads come?

Followed just because of that!!!

lol

Thanks!

Free pizza at closing!! I like that :)

I just passed my state exam earlier this month! Now it is time to hang my license under a brokerage....Any recommendations for a new agent?

I don't keep up on the US brokerages man, sorry.

Good luck and good job too, I wish you the best!

You know that!!

Thanks mate I appreciate.

Steem On buddy! You are doing a nice job.

Dude you definitely like pizza 🍕

SteemIt is the best community around the globe so far. As of now the youth of today has been too busy wasting their time onto social networks that add to nothing except wasting precious hours of the day.

Whereas SteemIt is a total different story. You do what you like best BLOGGING and still get paid sitting at your homes.

Great stuff man!!!!!!!!!!

This is true.

Plus we could have a giant pizza party here and stream it online some day lol

@barrydutton, new on your radar, just followed you today creative post. upvoted

Welcome my man and Steem On!

Woaaaaaah!

Cheers my friend. :D

This is true.

LOL

My takeaway:

Hire @barrydutton

Sell a house

Get free pizza

Profit on transaction fee for him buying pizza with btc.

You will never go hungry when you hire me.

Plus, pizza is a complete food group.

Well done for a job well done! HAPPY CLIENTS = HAPPY @BARRYDUTTON!

But that pizza is too gigantic for you alone to devour, can I have some portions please? 😀 🤣

We share food around the weekendly- #SteemitCampfire on my page every weekend!

I love my pizza!!

Good for you, working in real industry is like working in a gold mine in my country, don't know about yours.

Good choice of an add-on to your mainline business...LOL

I am pretty sure this is funny but not sure what you mean, you mean Steeming and Real Estate - both incomes?

Or maybe I should be a pizza delivery guy since I love the pie and I know the streets hahahaha

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21