Official Poll Results Just In!! STEEMIT WINS AGAIN!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After a completely unscientific poll conducted by some minions who love hot sauce, this seems pretty legit.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-or-weekend-8-or-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/steemians-warning-day-2-do-not-use-poloniex-at-this-time-for-your-steem-and-sbd-transfers-ethereum-and-maybe-other-things-here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-3-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/so-my-friend-bob-the-statist-is-a-terrible-horrible-cook-i-leave-him-alone-with-this-pizza-and-lighter-fluid-for-15-mins-and-he

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-2-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-1800-followers-and-71-rep-score-this-week-or-13-745-posts-or-what-a-ride



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Totally a legit chart and poll! Facebook, meet Myspace.

myspace.jpg

This is very true hahaha!

A couple good posts like that a few mths ago before you showed up here got a ton of comments and votes, and reminded people of such sites and issues they have..... and a warning so we do not end up like them.

It's just starting with showing it's potential. In a couple of years Steemit will be everywhere online. We will have a great content here. And the best thing is that everyone gets a share and that everyone is actively contributing to it's well-being. It's unprecedented project in the history of internet.

Revolution!

Speaking of hot sauce, I tried some the other day at The Pepper Palace in Nashville called "The End". It was made from a mixture of Carolina Reapers and a few other peppers...I was in serious pain for a good 30 minutes from a single small drop, so I can't recommend it. haha
I don't know how @papa-pepper and @meesterboom does it. lol

We've known each other awhile, you know I love me the hawt sawce!! LOL

I just felt like finding a way to work that into this post and boom, (meester-boom lol) -- done!

It is nice to hear from you man.

I really enjoyed my nearly 2 weeks in Smashville for my Christmas camping outing many years ago, I was telling @gringalicious about it awhile ago when I found out she was there and lived there too.

She has been to Predators' hockey games!!! They nearly won the Cup this year!

You have to build up a tolerance......S L O W L Y

Is it wrong to have hot sauce in your EDC or BOB?

lol

Bet you have not heard of that one yet hahahahaha!!!

(:

I love me the hot sawce! Hahaha, good advice my man.

steemit will prevail as top social media!!!

The Graphene in this blockchain will assist in the prevailing!

(:

I don’t know. I think there still too much orange on that chart. Who dint like hot sauce with their Steemit account? These people sound dangerous!

You are spot on as usual.

Hehe, I was hoping when I scroll down in original post and see like “Disclaimer: pie chat not drawn to scale!” But, I did like the hot sauce reference more.

Hahah!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it!!

Awesome post man! I love that drawing hand I think I need one too

The poll was a Steeming Success!

Hey! Awesome post! ;)
I'm following you.

Thanks a lot.

Followed you back too.

Steemit is the future!

And the future is now.

Absolutely! 👍

Steemit is the best, no doubt about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54