First post on steemit! I am a metal artist into blockchain, open sourse and renewable energy

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm excited for learning about the steemit platform. Been working pretty hard these days and been wanting to explore the steemit platform. I am looking to make new connections that can move ideas forward along the blockchain technology.

I am also foremost a artist and I wish to share my work here with you on steemit. Here is a photo of my "Reminder of Self" in Canada's Badlands.

I'm here to learn, share and getting my first steemit post in the blockchain.
Stay turned for more!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Nice job! i really like it! Welcome!

I am not worthy visiting my blog, but yours vote would be enough to help. Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Welcome! Gorgeous piece, can't wait to see more. What's your favorite metal?

I would have to go with mild steel, it can be shiny, rusty and magnetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42