We allocated sharee for @SchoolForSDG4 ( 31 December, 2017)

in #life7 years ago

Dear all, I am happy to share that we allocated new year gifts for children's mother at @SchoolForSDG4 . The fully sponsored by @girlbeforemirror. She donated 110 SBD few weeks ago and asked me to allocate sharee for women. Here global sisterhood project was to create a great initiative. And she still working with @WomenEmpowerment project to help these women. She says the women "They are my heroes".

The are pictures from our house yard. Mother of the kids came our home to get gift and also get a small treats as they some of them don't know our house address. The purpose to bring them at our house so they can contact me or our family anytime if they need any help.

They are very happy as they came first at our house though they know me for around two years because of @SchoolForSDG4 . The kids helped their mother to find my house also they were so happy to come with their mothers.

Everyone got a new sharee and a new year calendar .

I was happy for Rabeya's mother as she never imagined she will get such gift. People like her never get good treats because of social and economic structure. She needs to bag door to door to ask help and feed Rabeya. I can clearly memorize her that she used to come our home for help and we needed to gave rice. Now she go other city areas for bagging.

The cute girl Rabeya also need some gift. She didn't come school when we allocated Australian gifts sent by @GirlBeforemirror. As I have some gifts left, so I will give some gift to her. I can't express how the kids are happy when their mothers got gifts.

I hope @Girlbeforemirror will soon share abut it and also let her followers know how the initiatives completed.I have $108 left after the program and I asked her what should I do with the remaining fund. She helped me in deciding to buy a sewing machine for @WomenEmpowernet . Thanks a lot all for supporting me and my projects.

I wish they will have a great year in 2018

Read More about our projects and me

My Visa Application for Thailand volunteering is Rejected

by @Azizbd

New Year Celebration - Sharing love- Sharing Peace - And Humanity

by @Azizbd

Thousands of clothes are now at our home and ready for our neighborhood slums

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 22 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

HCharitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 21

by @Lindahas

Helping a Uncle to Repair His House.

by @Azizbd

New Books For Kids - Shortage and Hope !

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By @WomenEmpowerment Part - 16

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

@azizbd It is very noble brother, hopefully what you have given get ridho from Allah .. Success continues in the work and continue to give positive impact to the local community.

Well, it's amazing to donate to these women. This can be an inspiration for other steemians around the world. If we in Indonesia help flood victims

Your posts are always about how to improve and help people and the world at large... Thank you for good gesture to humanity, may God continue to bless you. 😀 😁 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97