Today We Again received second-hand clothing donation to allocate among underprivileged people.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I feel so happy to share that we received 1 truck of used clothes again to allocate among underprivileged people in our locality. Last time when we got first help of used clothes, we could allocate lots of people who were so happy. Today ( 13 January, 2018) we received another pickup van delivery with lots of clothes.

20180113_183415.jpg

I was bringing the bags from truck this evening.

Here I am sharing two links for you so you know how we allocated last collected of used clothes.

Allocation of Collected Used Clothes (2 January, 2018)

New Year Celebration - Sharing love- Sharing Peace - And Humanity

GIF


I will take some bags to @WomenEmpowerment and also kids and mothers of @SchoolForSDG4 will get chance to find best clothes for their kids and family member. We will categorize types of clothes tomorrow morning so they don't need to search and we feel convenience to allocate the gifts.

20180113_180204.jpg
20180113_180027.jpg
20180113_180137.jpg

20180113_180427.jpg

The labors were throwing the bags over the wall.

20180113_180552.jpg

20180113_183508.jpg
We had to pay around $14 to truck labors for bringing the clothes at our house from original spot.
20180113_184027.jpg

20180102_123908.jpg

Here is a picture of 2 January, 2018. Women and children were taking clothes from our home. We hope we will able to allocate these clothes too without any problem.

The clothes prove that still there is lots of good human who wants to support less privileged people. I found some new clothes sometimes in the bags. This is really a surprise for the people. There are many way we can support the people if we have willingness. There is many things to do for our societies. Just need youth action and support from wealth community. Hope it motivate young generation to act for humanity.

Read More about our projects and me

My Friday With @WomenEmpowerment ( 12 January, 2018 )

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 23)

by @Lindahas

Introduction post of Women Empowerment - ( Focus On Sustainable Development Goal 5 ))

by @womenempowerment

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 16 || )

by @SchoolForSDG4

The Beginning of @WomenEmpowerment ( 27 November, 2016 )

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

You are one of the very few persons on this site doing a very great work, I want to implore you to please continue and I pray that God will continue to strengthen you and your team.

Kindly check through my post where I mentioned you and also another where I spoke in favor of albinos around the world.
https://steemit.com/air-clinic/@jajdgenius/albinos-are-human-too-air-clinic

https://steemit.com/ndjt/@jajdgenius/just-truth-no-dare-enjoy

Thank you @jajdgenius for your mention in your post. I am very happy to read the post and also it is nice to see you follow my activities too.

I'm always happy to see your publications helping your people

Thank you for your support.

I just love this. Gives me hope

Thank you for your comment dear.

Is always very good to help the needy..

Thanks for your kind words. Hope you will also get chance to help the people in need.

saya sangat terharu dan termotivassi pada kegiatan anda.mudah mudahan semangat anda bersosial dalam masyarakat mengalir dalam diri saya...

Thank you lot for your comment. It is very nice to see you are motivated by the work I am doing. Hope you will get chance to help the people in need. Have a good day

This post made my day. Faith in humanity restored!

Thank you for reading and also supporting. I am happy that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12