Allocation of Collected Used Clothes (2 January, 2018)

in #humanity7 years ago

Dear all, We have given away lots of used clothes we collected from friends, relatives and other networks for last few days. We still have some clothes left to allocate among women, children and men. Children from wealthy families changes clothes often when many children in slums don't get a new cloth once in a year.

20180102_134024.jpg

The family came to our house when most of the clothes are already allocated and some have left which are not so good. It was not possible to inform slums to come our house and find their best clothes. Here is endless need. The women came with her children and she also wish to take clothes for her husband who was at work.

We also sent many bags we collected in different slum areas including @womenempowerment .

20180102_123927.jpg

The boy was happy because he got a Panjabi for him and the mother is happy because she got a beautiful dress for her children. I may not able to share my all money with them as I am not a big business man but I can manage and help them using my networks. Like my account @SchoolForSDG4 got a good amount of donation and I am happy that the fund can help school for next few months without any financial burden. Though, I still need to get the fund in my hand and I am using my personal fund in advance to keep doing the activities as I already knows how much I raised.

20180102_124054.jpg

20180102_160805.jpg

Here is the first picture of myself after I got my Thailand visa application rejected

20180102_161809.jpg

Women were separating the clothes for children, women and men so other can find it easy to select. I should take some clothes today too at @WomenEmpowerment as there was many people who didn't get the clothes and they were asking.

20180102_124034.jpg

The old mother taking the clothes into a bag she brought.

I wish they will have a great year in 2018

Read More about our projects and me

We allocated sharee for @SchoolForSDG4 ( 31 December, 2017)

by @Azizbd

My Visa Application for Thailand volunteering is Rejected

by @Azizbd

New Year Celebration - Sharing love- Sharing Peace - And Humanity

by @Azizbd

Thousands of clothes are now at our home and ready for our neighborhood slums

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 22 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

HCharitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 21

by @Lindahas

Helping a Uncle to Repair His House.

by @Azizbd

New Books For Kids - Shortage and Hope !

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Your all activity is appreciated ..Cause you are real hero..Thanks for sharing..Best of luck..

Thank you for your appreciation

Most welcome bro...

This Post very nice and great photography... thanks for sharing this post...

Thank you for your comment and supporting me

you are most welcome

Thank you for reading. I don't actually focus on writing much as I focus on cause I am involved in. Have a nice day.

@azizbd nice Post Thanks for sharing your experience!!!

You are welcome and thanks for your comment and sharing your feelings.

This is amazing , follow so we could upvote for upvote

I hope you will able to know how steemit works. Wish you best of luck. Please reply if you have any specific passion I can be interested and I can read.

Thanks for contribution in social work .It's good introduction in humanity that's reason I think you really great .Carry on your sobaik activities .Thanks for sharing valuable post friend 😍

This is what humanity is all about, sharing and showing love to the less privilege around our environment....@azizbd, thank you for the good works and God will surely reward you and your team more abundantly...Upvoted and resteemed.

You are doing some awesome job for those helpless people. Keep going.

hello friend I saw your post too, thank God there is also another person who like us also does community work, I congratulate you also have a good heart, I hope I had power of votes to help you in that cause as your estoi starting, but we will be in contact, and follow your post friend, and no matter what part of the world you are I have a new friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47