Can you handle my darkness? Taunt me while you can, but Don't be a wuss when I show you my dark side.

in #life7 years ago

HR_geiger.jpg

This is a dark world with just the shades of red and black.
Do we notice these things in this world which are so wrong and deliberately ignore it or is it that we don't care enough to fix it? So we just look at things and say "not my problem" and walk away, huh? So that's how everyone does it I see.
I can see it now, not only feel it, but i can see it. I can see how broken everything is. Your world turns upside down when you see someone you love hurt. It changes you, I really wish the world was a better place for all of us, and I can call it a lil heaven and shit. But I don't think that's how it is. I think we all withhold some kind of demon within us and we know it. We all sin in some sort. It is fine till it causes no damage to another. But they will hurt you someday.

I have suppressed my demons for a long time now. I don't see why I shouldn't let them free. Is it because it's the humane thing to do? Just because you are being nice to this world don't you dare expect the same in return. If that is what humane means, I think being human makes you vulnerable. I think its right to do wrong things for good.
In this cruel world no one cares about your opinions, what you are going through or fuck that, no one will give a shit about you even if you die. If you find someone like that make sure you hold on to them real tight. We dont matter to the whole. I always talk about motivational stuff but now its turning dark. I wish these were in my hands, I wish to be the most saintly person but the world tuned me into this. But I surely see it all now. The world needs to know what happens when they hurt good people. They really need to know.
Do me a favor and be who every the fuck you want today! Don't do this for me do it for yourself!
Do as you wish like its your last day. Know who you truly are. Know what you are really capable of. Don't think twice, You have nothing to prove to this crooked world. If they are playing survival of the fittest, lets show them what exactly we are capable off. Do anything you like without thinking . The enemy wont think twice,just remember that. In this world filled with chaos and wars a peace flag wont do you any good. Use your demons as your weapon. Let them also shield you from other dark forces.

Lately I have been hearing a lot of bad things happening, is it coz its happening just lately or is it because I chose to hear their cry for help now I dont know. So much of bad things happening to these innocent lives. I can't take it anymore. What does it take for people to stop hurting others? I don't think you know how it feels when people hurt you with their little demons, when you withhold a Kraken at your garage.
There is a limit to all shit we can all deal with. I kept on increasing the threshold, dragging that line forgiving them thinking that they would change, hoping that things go better. But it's just getting worse and worse. I have suppressed my demons for far too long now. Its time to break those shackles and let lose. Its time to work with the devil, to do good.
The quote:

" You don't get to play god without being acquainted with the devil. "
Makes much more sense now.

For a handful number of people I might not make sense right now, I understand, You may feel like its drama or whatever but there will come a time where you will see for yourself. You will know what I mean if you already don't understand. I wish I was not right but unfortunately it is true. The world is bad and it surely needs a lot of fixing from the root. Starting from scratch is quiet easy but, Genocide is not an option, there are still a lot good souls out there who dont deserve to suffer. But my flames won't hurt the ones who don't deserve it, I promise. If you even think you did something wrong you better start fixing it. If we cross paths and I see you did a lot of harm. Be ready to face my demon. He is not forgiving like me.

Sort:  

To hear the speech version of this post click the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Beautiful work, but I think it really needs that voice n that intensity when you are telling this or it will sound like a funny story lol. Great work though!!

Love the post even though you sound scary as hell. Remember, patience and calmness is key.

Aye I don't sound scary -.-
Just wanted people to know how it felt that's all

Thank you @awakeningartist for some salient points raised.

However, I believe we can change the world and do goods without been acquitted with the devil.

I have written some post and even recently raised an initiative to get Steemians to join the movement. It's about reviving and reawakening the humanity and Humanitarian consciousness of us all.

The world needs us. There are many people who are being killed in #Syria, #Libya, #Yemen, #CentralAfrica, #Asia etc while the world is simply watching. Students being killed by trigger-happy psychos.

I am very glad to see like minded people like you who cares. Thank you so much!

You can read about the project here:https://steemit.com/humanity/@rextyge/thank-you-steemians-plus-the-re-awakening-of-humanity-on-steemit

Your support will be highly appreciated. Cheers!

Beautiful initiative! I'll surely see what I can do :)

Alright. Thanks alot.

I am very grateful for the support.

You got a 35.09% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @awakeningartist!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Human life is short so the mentality is.. fck it i will die till that happens...but there will be a day when that day is approaching ...and that will be scarry ...very scarry ...bcs guess what? We dont have spaceships ..to leave :)

Hahaha well said. But don't worry we are not going anywhere, not in this lifetime atleast fs. Have a good day fella thanks for reading

The life is a short manner of things. Nothing in life is too much or too less. There is no such a thing. There is no fear of light or the darkness. You live with both. Everyone does and will..

Agreed, I might not see the light rn but I am sure Ill. Life doesn't have to be this hard is all I am trying to say. If people treat others the way they wanted to be treated. World would surely be a nice place to live and that's all I want :)

Well, people cannot treat because they always see the difference. It is their choice. Why do You think You only see what You actually see every day and it repeats all the time. Because You see the difference. When You try to understand something more, then and only then, You will not be in a dark only anymore.

You got a 2.03% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @awakeningartist!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47