You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you handle my darkness? Taunt me while you can, but Don't be a wuss when I show you my dark side.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you @awakeningartist for some salient points raised.

However, I believe we can change the world and do goods without been acquitted with the devil.

I have written some post and even recently raised an initiative to get Steemians to join the movement. It's about reviving and reawakening the humanity and Humanitarian consciousness of us all.

The world needs us. There are many people who are being killed in #Syria, #Libya, #Yemen, #CentralAfrica, #Asia etc while the world is simply watching. Students being killed by trigger-happy psychos.

I am very glad to see like minded people like you who cares. Thank you so much!

You can read about the project here:https://steemit.com/humanity/@rextyge/thank-you-steemians-plus-the-re-awakening-of-humanity-on-steemit

Your support will be highly appreciated. Cheers!

Sort:  

Beautiful initiative! I'll surely see what I can do :)

Alright. Thanks alot.

I am very grateful for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50