Giving smth back 5

in #life6 years ago

I’m sort of digging this same title thing. Saves on the time with trying to think of something witty.

Now who do we have on the menu today? Ah … another faceless man with a woman’s avatar. Does not sound confusing at all.

I’ve known @steemitadventure from more or less the beginning. But I guess it really started with his onesie envy (that’s why I made sure your character gets one). Many of you don’t know he is also the reason for me buying a Cintiq. His nagging pushed me over the edge until I finally purchased it. And since he is such a comic’s buff I decided to just simply showcase him as the super hero he is. I gave him everything he needs to walk the path of a savior:

steemit.png

Studies show that people working from home have an increase in body hair … in case you were wondering why I drew those… I also made up the studies part.

But seriously … thank you for everything. :) From technical support, drawing advices and all possible help. For those of you who did not check his blog yet I warmly encourage you to do it right away. You can find a variety of amazing art, order your own steemit card and I know he is also working on his own adventure story which will be worth your while once it’s launched (get to it!).

Some of my previous ones:
-fukako (@fukako)
-elliotjgardner (@elliotjgardner)
-gotmeens (@gotmeens)
-ladyrebecca (@ladyrebecca)

Sort:  

Haha. These are great

I haven't check his blog yet but i follow him and will check his blog.

i did know that about body hair. Great post

...lol....it was a joke :) Then again...if i worked from home I would prolly have an increase of body hairs....why bother shaving if noone looks lol. :)

lol this is exactly what I look like, how did you guess?

I do shave a lot less than average I suppose. I dont know if I should be flattered or insulted :)

Thanks for including me, these have been really good posts and cartoons. Glad the tablet isnt going to waste!

...no... TY :)

...and so glad I managed to capture you...there was no guessing! It was all the power of deduction. :D

Nice logic, Study increase the body hair lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45