Giving smth back

in #life6 years ago

My journey started somewhere in July 2017 … so almost 10 months ago. I can’t say I was always constant – because I was far from it. So imagine my surprise when I look at the number of followers and see that I am close to a 4 digit number.

Life getting in my way (and let’s be honest – my laziness too) didn’t make me the best person to follow or be followed by. My blog doesn’t rly contribute to anything (or anyone) but when I started this that was the whole point. MY blog. MY space and MY rules. It is a diary of sorts and I like the idea browsing through it in 10, 20 maybe even 30 years.

But even for pointing out I’s and MY’s I can’t say I did this journey on my own. When I do log there is a few of you I toss my eye on. People I enjoy reading with my afternoon coffee or whenever I find the time.

So being a suckish follower I decided to give some of my time/energy back to you. Thank you for following/commenting/creating/making me think and moving me in any possible way.

So by no particular order I will start with @fukako (lies, all lies, I picked her first because she did this some time ago).

fukako.png

Done in Flash pro 8, edited in GIMP, works in dark mode too. In case you ever decide to do anything with the original ... here it is:

siggy.png

If you like content with a personal touch, awesome illustrations and horrible (just horrible) music do give @fukako a follow.

Sort:  

Ahahaha I know you secretly love the music 😂 @atopy thank you so much! You just made my crappy day absolutely fantastic 😘

Glad I made your day a bit better and hope u are feeling better i general too...ik u been under the weather lately (sick). :)

cuddle_hug3.png

I have just arrived to your blog, and I felt very identified with one thing you said:

"MY blog, MY space and MY rules. It's a diary of sorts and I like the idea browsing through it in 10, 20 maybe even 30 years."

It is said that the best example of honesty we can offer is to be ourselves, and I faithfully believe on that.

I don't know you but it makes me happy to see that through your sincerity, almost 1,000 people have gathered around you in order to admire what you do ✨ 🌹 ✨

Ohhh noo now the clothes are ruined. RUINED!

I'm intrigued... have to go check out fukako :)

Your posts are awsome and you have good writing skills which pleased the reader and freshen his mind.

I love your drawing<3 How can I have one?

uh...at the moment I'm making these just for the people who have been with me (on steemit) for a very long time...but maybe in the future we can arange smth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45