Release the Kraken Inside! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Plus Sales Office Manning

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Last night I was still feeling some negative vibes. It either came externally or internally and I was not happy at all. You know that feeling when you want to break something? Yeah we women get that a lot while PMSing but I don't have that yet. ๐Ÿ˜…

So anyway to get rid of the bad vibes and negative energy I had to do something right? It's not good for business to be grumpy and angry at the world. And so I ate first and then i went and did the caricature for a repeat client. ๐Ÿ˜Š

And no am not going to post it here but I'm going to post this instead. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

image


If you remember my guess who my first super villain is contest some months ago... This is what it already looks like and it's still a work in progress up to now. I did it months ago. Hey I haven't had the inspiration to finish it yet. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Maybe I will leave it like that.

Now can you guess which villainous characters it is a combination of? ๐Ÿ˜‹

Anyway so I posted that on IG after I partly finished the caricature. After posting it I felt way better. Somehow the negative energy went to my evil villainess. ๐Ÿ˜‚ That's what I like about art. It lets you release what you're feeling. Haha.

Upon finishing the caricatures I felt way better due to a sense of accomplishment. This morning I was finally able to feel positive again. Good vibes is amazing. It's nice to feel happy for no reason you know. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyway so now I am at our sales office to man at the site. Whew. Look at the scale model. ๐Ÿ˜„

image


This is Robinsons Magnolia mall at New Manila, Quezon City, Philippines and then Magnolia Residences are the four towers behind it. Only three are currently ready for occupancy and already built. The fourth one is going to be built soon! Tower D is currently pre-selling with plenty of 1 bedroom units. ๐Ÿ˜‰

If interested just let me know. ๐Ÿ˜Š

So anyway that's all for now. Gotta conserve my battery. I forgot to charge my power bank. ๐Ÿ˜‚

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Both images are mine.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
ยฉ Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

โ™ฅ Thanks! โ™ฅ

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great way to let out those bad vibes...good on yah!

True. Hehe, now you know. Thanks!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.411 which ranks you at #7040 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 34 places in the last three days (old rank 7074).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89