Random Money Post of the Day #4

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Yo guys, wazzup? Got a bit busy today and yesterday. Whew.

Wish me luck guys! I have a few big fishes to fry! Woooh! 🙏🙏🙏

Anyway would like everyone to know some moolah related stuff.

➡️What's New?

☑️ Cure Cosplay (COT) Bounty

Well if you've read my moworks writing contest entry about it and you like cosplay too, why don't you write about Cure Cosplay and the COT token to get up to $80 worth of COT tokens. You should have an ECR20 wallet to get the bounty.

Bounty submission page here. It ends on Sept 21.



➡️The Usual Stuff

☑️ Bitlanders

image



Need I say more? Thank you so much Bitlanders! Mwah mwah mwah. 😙

Join me there by clicking my links and I will help you gain exposure to more members. More exposure = more buzz. Hehe. And if you'll be an active referral I will guide you on how to maximize your earningso. 😊



☑️ Spare5

Well last Friday I got $5 and some cents via PayPal... This week just $1 so far because got too busy doing other things! And I also didn't feel like doing any tasks. Haha.

It's really up to us if we want to earn a lot or not. The most I got from Spare5 is $15+ a week. Others can do like more than $30 a week. Plus if you join using my Spare5 link we both get additional $$$ on top of what we earn on our own there. Isn't that sweet or what? ❤️



➡️The rest of it

Read about ☑️ CoinsPH, ☑️ Byteball and ☑️ Binance HERE. Click the links to earn additional money. 😉

That's all folks!

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



My edited COT header is from Cure Cosplay. $100 from my acct in Bitlanders.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Good wishes @artgirl,
Your post "Random Money Post of the Day #4" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
I've done this for following me..


😄😄😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

@artgirl I'm onto my third bitLanders post already! It's exciting but I have yet to see its fullest earning potential. Any advice?

Good to know.

Secret. Hahaha. Reserved for my referrals. 😂 I know you can do it soon too. Aja!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am on Bitlanders but I forgot my password. Haha! Besides, ang haba ng kelangang ipost. Hehe

Hwehehe, onga sayang. Meron un forgot password. Tska ung movies ung pakontes nila dagdag buzz.

Posted using Partiko Android

May bago ba silang pa-contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Meron yung movies lang.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.267 which ranks you at #7852 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 7920).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #401.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01