PAGG - Day 4

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday was a complete disaster! I didn’t get much sleep the night before because I stayed up late working on my mining rigs. I did OK in the morning but in the afternoon a storm moved in which blew up my sinuses and gave me a massive headache with lots of pressure.

I ended up having to take a bunch of ibuprofen and caffeine to get over it and actually left work a little early. I was planning on going to CrossFit but had to miss because I felt so bad.

The food situation was OK but I did go out to meet a friend for a couple beers later in the evening.

I got more than seven hours of sleep last night so I’m planning a good day today. I signed up for the 630 CrossFit class tonight so I’ll finally get to try out my new shoes and see if the workout recovery is any different from taking the supplements.
evjWfFR

Sort:  

Congratulations @alk4myst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47