enjoy the king a day in real life #king off the king

in #life6 years ago

good night how are you greetings healthy always tonight meet again with me @akmal93

image
I have a week do not activate my steemit account because I am in keaadaan busy at my house a little there my wedding party.
thank goodness tonight I can reactivate in steemit platfom and can rejoin my fellow colleagues all in steemit.
image
Saya sudah seminggu tidak meng aktifkan akun steemit saya karena saya dalam keaadaan sibuk dirumah saya sedikit ada acara pesta perkawinan saya.
syukur malam ini saya bisa beraktifitas kembali dalam platfom steemit dan bisa bergabung kembali dengan rekan rekan saya semua di steemit.

image

 I start saying to my steemians all who helped me in my party. make steemans all in my show.

@khusairi as ambassadors indonesia who have worked hard with steemians indonesia and world.
and my friends have also succeeded in a simple event thankyou tou
image

  Permulaan saya ucapkan kepada kawan steemians semua yang telah membantu saya dalam acara pesta saya. buat para steemian semua dalam acara saya.

@khusairi sebagai ambassadors indonesia yang telah bekerja keras dengan steemians indonesia dan dunia.
dan teman teman saya juga telah men sukses kan sebuah acara saya yg sederhana saya sangat berterima kasih
@mahdi-steem @halim91 @teuku-saipul @alimuddin @murhadi9 @najamuddin @nurjannah11 and @sarjani

 all steemians friends i started this evening already made my post matter of my event to be king a day in new life bride.

image
para sahabat steemians semuanya saya mulai ini malam sudah membuat post saya masalah acara saya menjadi raja sehari dalam pengantin hidup baru.

    thank you all for reading my post and following my story today.

do not forget to share my nice upvote gift from all steemit friends and steem-ambassadora team indonesia and world.
image
Terimakasih semua telah membaca post saya dan mengikuti cerita saya hari ini.
jangan lupa bagikan hadiah buat saya upvote yang bagus dari teman teman steemit semua dan tim steem-ambassadora indonesia dan dunia.
Thaankyou all the upvote and comment
Regairds steemians.
FOLLOWME AND
regards to meet again with me :
@akmal93

Sort:  

Congratulations @akmal93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94