Sort:  

.

Sometimes I'm a little afraid as I think it might be that i'm judging a book over his cover, but mostly I feel like I want to be frineds with some ppl, and in the other hand sometimes I just feel like ai have to run away from others, and this happen in seconds afeter I met them, I've lear to use this "sixt sense" in conjuntion with social skills as I've learn that this is a skill i have and a skill I must not be afraid to use.
Nice post dude.

It's better to not judge people :)

But I've learnt that's even better to judge them but not treat them differently no matter what that judge is.

Yes, you're right

Your posts are very informative.
This is true what we think about people shows us our own mentality so we must have a positive approach towards others.

We must not be hasty to conclude on things or people.... You have said it all, what an inspirational post

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56