Sort:  

Are your songs original and written/compose by you?

My song is not original, it's a rendition, but it's easy for me to write a song.

我的歌不是原创的,是翻唱的,不过写歌编曲对我来说很容易的。

Ok. Great! You should make a Dtube video.

I don’t know how to upload videos to articles,How was the video produced, or did it record video as usual?

我不知道怎么吧视频上传到文章里,那个视频怎么制作,还是像平常一样录制视频吗?

You can use your camera phone to make a video. Then, upload it to Dtube with your usual description text just like how you create your post on steemit. It suits your style of acoustic music.

I'm sorry, you said I don't know how to use this platform, and before submitting, please upload the video first, but I already uploaded the video. It may be my English is not good.

很抱歉,你说这个平台我不知道怎么用,而且提交前总说请先上传视频,但是我已经上传视频了啊,可能是我的英语不好吧。

I definitely can understand your english @abcallen.

If you are able to upload your video. Pls send me the link.

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

You can listen to my original song

你可以听听我的原创歌曲去

Do you have access to youtube?
Link to DTube:
https://d.tube

I have not registered my dTube account

我没注册过dTube的账号

Since, you already have a steemit account you can sign in to DTube using your same steemit username and posting password.
Here are two helpfu links made by steemians:

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

I tried it, the result is not, I can try again!

我试过了,结果是不行,我可以再试试!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43