Empty room 空洞的房间

in #life6 years ago (edited)

During @ steemit, a person became my best theme, in the empty big room, computer and bed, guitar and sofa occupied my simple life.

在@ steemit期间,一个人成了我最好的主题,在空荡荡的大房间里,电脑和床,吉他和沙发占据了我简单的生活。

P80415-222039(1).jpg

Many times one person can make me more calm. This does not mean that I am not a group. I like making friends and being good at communication. I have made a lot of interesting friends on @steemit. They are all great. They also like to listen to me.song.

In the large empty room, there is a man named Allen, who is me. I occasionally like to shoot in the wild. In order to get more quality photos, I will shoot from different angles

很多时候一个人能够让我更冷静,这并不代表我不合群,我喜欢交朋友,善于交际,在@steemit上我交了很多有趣的朋友,他们都很棒,他们也很喜欢听我的歌。
在空洞的大房间里,有一个叫做艾伦的人,那个人就是我,我偶尔喜欢到野外拍摄,为了获得更多优质的照片,我会从不同的角度进行拍摄。

P80414-183339(1).jpg

Do you like to stay alone? I hope you like it. It feels really good.

Here I will sing a song to you, hope you like it

你喜欢一个人吗,希望你喜欢,那感觉真的很棒。
在这里我会唱首歌送给你,希望你喜欢

Click to listen to songs ☤♬♫《那一天》

Click to listen to songs ☤♬♫《那一天》

I am Allen, I hope you like my song, like my share.

I very much hope to receive your praise and comments.

I am @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是艾伦,希望你喜欢我的歌,喜欢我的分享。
我很希望收到你的点赞和点评,

我是@abcallen 感谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

You got music in your blood @abcallen! Keep it up!👍

@abcallen
Empty room 空洞的房间

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @cryptodelos!

CryptoDelos Supporting Steemians promote posts on Steemit, 4|16|18

Resteem my post✔️

Hey @abcallen have you thought of putting your music on dTube & dLive? I bet you’ll get a lot of attention and exposure! GOODLUCK! By the way, are you looking for a manager!?

What are dTube and dLive and how to put it on?

dTube和dLive是什么,怎么放上去呢?

dTube & dLive is part of steemit. You can sign in to dTube or dLive using your same steemit posting password . When you post your videos on dTube or dLive it automatically post your contents on your steemit page.

Is there a dTube&dLive in the label when the song is released?

是不是发布歌曲时,标签里有dTube&dLive

Yes, but it’s your own content. You should put your renditions on DTube to get exposure. Just sign in on your dTube account. It’s the same username and password as your steemit account. You can check YouTube on how to upload videos to DTube.

If I was signed by a record company, I must look for a broker

如果我被唱片公司签约了我肯定要找经纪人啊!

Are your songs original and written/compose by you?

My song is not original, it's a rendition, but it's easy for me to write a song.

我的歌不是原创的,是翻唱的,不过写歌编曲对我来说很容易的。

Ok. Great! You should make a Dtube video.

I don’t know how to upload videos to articles,How was the video produced, or did it record video as usual?

我不知道怎么吧视频上传到文章里,那个视频怎么制作,还是像平常一样录制视频吗?

You can use your camera phone to make a video. Then, upload it to Dtube with your usual description text just like how you create your post on steemit. It suits your style of acoustic music.

I'm sorry, you said I don't know how to use this platform, and before submitting, please upload the video first, but I already uploaded the video. It may be my English is not good.

很抱歉,你说这个平台我不知道怎么用,而且提交前总说请先上传视频,但是我已经上传视频了啊,可能是我的英语不好吧。

Do you have access to youtube?
Link to DTube:
https://d.tube

I have not registered my dTube account

我没注册过dTube的账号

I liked it very much abcallen !

Thank you for your likes, yes, if you have the opportunity to meet, I can teach you to cook, a lot of dishes, I can just look it out and you can do it. And it's a wide variety.

谢谢你的喜欢,对了,如果有机会见面的话,我可以教你做菜,很多菜,我只要看一遍就可以做出来。而且是多种多样的,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37