Library Poetry ShelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #library6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Library Poetry Shelf

Pardon our dust! The "final" version of our Steemit Library is under construction.
Please check back often for updates.

Our poetry shelf has expanded into growing hierarchical categories. Please click on a shelf below for your desired category, then relax and enjoy...

Table of Contents

Welcome to My Library Poetry Shelf
Image courtesy of Thought Catalog and http://unsplash.com

~NOTE: Click most any image to return to the Main Library page~

divider.png

Poetry Categories

~When the muse strikes...~

@creatr @creatr @creatr @creatr
@creatr @creatr @creatr @creatr

divider.png

⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Again thank you my dear friend @creatr. You are gifted in your computer skills to do this. i wish I had that talent. Blessings.

Thanks, Troy...

Check my poetry shelves again tomorrow, I think I've completed the update of that library category now.

It is a blessing to have your poetic production at hand in this steemit collection. Receive my affections @creatr

Thanks, Felix...

Thanks for good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60