I Love My Morning Coffee! "Time for a Walk" :::a FREE SBD post:::

My coffee was soooooooo gooooood!

But I am ready to switch gears and get some exercise. It's still very early here, and pretty dark, but just light enough to do some laps around the house and listen to the birds waking up.

"I am thankful, and now it's time for a walk."



d53f2922-3453-4566-b2b7-f63cd24252b9-1.jpg

100% of the SBD this post earns

will be distributed equally to all upvoters

payout will be made within 24 hours of post closing



📣📣📣

CHEERS! Let's Keep Growing with these other great FREE SBD posts of mine that are still current Friends!

September 10

Happy Sunday Friends! "Sharing Is Caring"

September 11

Happy Monday! "To thine own Self be True"

Hello, Friends! It's time for me to "Be the Change"

September 12

Payout Report for Sept. 5

September 13

Payout Report for Sept. 6

Hello & Happy Thursday Friends! "Too Legit to Quit"

Payout Report for Sept. 7

Happy Trails! (Let's Grow Together Sept. 15)

September 15

Payout Report for Sept. 8

September 16

Happy Caturday!


'Thank You' Image Source

I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment of Steemians, Community Support & Development of Mutually Beneficial Relationships & Opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!). I am here to help emPOWER UP our people ~ (and I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way). Thank you for reading/viewing!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you! Happy Steeming!

Cheers! and Thank you, You totally ROCK!

Happy Steeming :)

Thanks for share

Happy Steeming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57