Let's Grow Together! FREE DAILY SBD :::9.12.17::: (PLUS TODAY'S #FUNFACT!)

Hello again from Your Steemian Friend @karmashine!

As you well know, I love creating & participating in (win-win) Give Love, Get Love scenarios. How about you?

If so, partake in

Let's Grow Together! FREE Daily SBD

📣📣📣

If you would like to receive an equal portion of the SBD this post earns, all you need to do is upvote this post. It's as easy as that.

100% of the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally among all voters after the 7th day (within 24 hours of post closing).


TODAY'S #FUNFACT - My favorite snack/comfort food is ice cream. Mint chocolate chip ice cream to be precise. How about you? What is your favorite munchie or Soul food?

Please Note: ANSWERING IS NOT REQUIRED TO GET YOUR SHARE OF SBD.....BUT - for those that choose to answer I will be giving a small Bonus of SBD with payout!!!


'Thank You' Image Source

I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment, community support & development of mutually beneficial relationships & opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!) I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way. Thank you for reading/viewing!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

I adore eating vanilla ice cream with chocolate chip cookies, and if there are marshmallows, its the best thing ever!

That sounds soooo good right now!!!

Thank you for sharing your #funfact @opheliapoe. I hope you have a great day!

Cheers & Happy Steeming :)

potato chips!!! with a glass of wine lol

Haha! That is insanely awesome and such an odd combo to me that I actually love the thought of it LOL :)

Thank you for sharing your #funfact @lindasymonds and expanding my horizons :D

Cheers & Happy Steeming!! Have a great day!!

For me ice-cream is ice-cream no difference

Cheers to that @jammey! Thanks for joining in my friend!

Have a great day & Happy Steeming :)

Chocolate. Anything with chocolate will do ;)

Yummmmmmm!!!!! :)

Thank you for sharing your #funfact @carlschrijft. Cheers & Happy Steeming my friend!

My go to snack is definitely anything with chocolate!

Chocolate is definitely delicious! :) Thank you for joining in and sharing your #funfact @kirrakimbrell - Cheers & Happy Steeming!

Have a great day :)

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Thank you my friend! Have a great day & Happy Steeming!

Cheers :)

nice post upvoted your vote is important for me please vote me @deshwal

Thank you @deshwal :) Cheers my friend!

I hope you have a great day - Happy Steeming!

Here we go again!!! Thanks @karmashine😉

Yessssss!!! Here we GrOw again my friend!!!

Cheers & Happy Steeming!

Cheers!!!! :) Happy Steeming my friend!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you as always @minnowpond! Cheers! and Happy Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63