Let's Grow Together! FREE DAILY SBD :::9.10.17::: (PLUS an UPDATE and FunFact about Yours Truly!!!)

Hello again from Your Steemian Friend @karmashine!

As you well know, I love creating & participating in (win-win) Give Love, Get Love scenarios. How about you?

If so, partake in

Let's Grow Together! FREE Daily SBD

📣📣📣

If you would like to receive an equal portion of the SBD this post earns, all you need to do is upvote this post. It's as easy as that.

100% of the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally among all voters after the 7th day (within 24 hours of post closing).


UPDATE: Starting with today's post, and going forward, each day I will share one small #funfact about myself and ask each of you to do the same. ANSWERING IS NOT REQUIRED TO GET YOUR SHARE OF SBD.....BUT - for those that choose to answer I will be giving a small Bonus of SBD!!!

TODAY'S FUN FACT - I love coffee. Hazelnut flavored coffee is my FAVORITE. Especially a HOT cup on a nice crisp fall morning. How about you? Do you like coffee? What is your favorite or perfect cup of coffee like?


'Thank You' Image Source

I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment, community support & development of mutually beneficial relationships & opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!) I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way. Thank you for reading/viewing!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much !

Once again I am in ;)

I really love that Giveaway-Stuff !

#funfact: me do not drink too much coffee and I am no expert in it... if I drink some it should be black and hot... but I also like Iced-coffee or with milk and sugar - doesn't that sound funny ;)

@OriginalWorks

@tippy vote

affe.jpg
@honolulu

You ROCK @honolulu!!!! I wish I could drink my coffee black LOL but I definitely need milk. I have managed to give up the sugar, though :)

I think it's awesome the blend of opposites you've got going on there! and I really appreciate your partaking in my giveaways and funfacts!

I hope you have a great day my friend. Happy Steeming!!!

same to you - enjoy that Sunday`s afternoon glance :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karmashine to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

@funfact.i thing black coffe will be better and a chilled milk.like the black america movie "black coffe"

Right On! :) Thank you for sharing your #funfact @chrisian768!

Cheers & Happy Steeming my friend!

Upvoted! I like my latte with lots of frothy milk. I make it every morning for myself and my wife, using my little expresso machine.

That sounds wicked awesome @auskiwi! :) Thank you for joining in and sharing your #funfact!

I hope you have a great day! Cheers & Happy Steeming!

I loveeeee coffee :) I am really diggin the maple iced with milk & caramel swirl <3 that is out of this world :)

Thank you @karmashine - Reiki Hugs!!

LOL :) love you @thereikiforest! I know how you love your coffee. Thank you for participating! You rock!

I love making my "Special comfy coffee" this way: I serve 70% coffee and 30% delactosed milk, a little bit of sugar, a little vanilla essence and I top it with marshmallows, they melt with the hot coffee and it feels like heaven to drink this :D

Ommmmmmmyyygggggggreatness!!! That sounds absolutely delish!!! I am going to have to try your special concoction of coffee very soon. Thank you for sharing your #funfact & recipe my friend!

Cheers & Happy Steeming!!! :)

Hi @karmashine, I lovvvve coffee, my favorite is carmel drizzle by folger's, could drink it all day. Thanks for sharing and caring, upvoted and followered

@happyhousewife I had no idea they offered this flavor. You are awesome! Thank you for sharing your #funfact and enlightening me to this new option in my life :D

Cheers & Happy Steeming!! Have a great day!!

Your welcome I hope you can find, it's very nice

Love the post!

#funfact I spent a winter working on an oyster farm in New England

I love that you love this post! You are awesome @kirrakimbrell!

That is wicked cool!!! and I am quite fond of New England :)

I hope you have a great day! and Thank you for joining in!

LOVE my coffee! Roast my own, drink it with heavy cream and coconut oil, it IS my breakfast.
Thanks for doing this!

WOW! with Coconut oil, too? That is very interesting. I wouldn't have even imagined this! and you roast your own!!! That is WICKED AWESOME!!!

Thank you for sharing your #funfact @fishyculture. I am impressed & inspired :)

Cheers & Happy Steeming - I hope you have a great day my friend!

Coffee is a must in my life. I like mine with cream only making it blonde in color. It's my drink of choice. Baileys Irish cream and coffee would be my favorite. Enjoyed!

Very Nice!!! Thank you for sharing your #funfact :) You rock my friend!

Have a great day @stillwater :) Cheers!

i am drinking daily morning pure water only that keeps my mind and body as very healthy also daily stomech cleaning and refreshing my mind around the whole day.upvoted and followed

Niiiiiiice @kunani :) May I ask what filter/device you use for your pure water? I am definitely interested in learning more.

Also, I am returning the follow. Thank you for joining in & sharing your #funfact my friend.

Have a great day & Happy Steeming!

Cheers!

yes..yes... i am not using any water purifiers and filters, anything natural sources of drinking from my surroudings and i am living in like that envirnment area. that's all...having daily cold water(not ice water ) at early morning every day will be bring more and more....it,s an rejuvenating process...... very happy on your reply

Oh that is wicked awesome!! :) Thank you for sharing @kunani!

Cheers!! & Happy Steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47