Learn And Earn Contest Entry : Q = Queen of the Meadow

in #learn2earn5 years ago

Hello members of steemit.
I've come with another post.
a friend mentioned me to a contest of @Emjoe.
I'm trying my best to join in the contest.
the contest rules can be found here.

This time I'm sharing post about Queen of the Meadow that I've found with letter Q.

Source of image

It's a a powerful medicine i mean it's a herbal plant. It's been used for herbal cures . The entire plant is used in native medicine. Crushed leaves have an apple scent and also can be dried. This plant can grows from 3 to 7 feet high. The flowers of this plant are almond like which is fragrant. Queen of the Meadow grows in rich soils that are moist to wet but it should be well drained.

It's everything I can give about this.

And another thing.

Al though I haven't used esteem app before and this is my first time but I've watched peoples using esteem app gets many rewards.
So I think we should use this app.

The app for mobile phone and PC can be found in their website which is...
https://esteem.app/

This is the end of my post.
I think this post is okay to go.
Give upvote if you think my post deserve that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khairulhasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81