The US constitution as you know it is not in effect

in #law7 years ago (edited)

And how it affects your fake fiat money

I've been delving deeper and deeper into cryptocurrency technlogy, fiat money, the Federal Reserve lately. Maybe more so than I'd like to admit! I've stumbled upon some very interesting people and was inspired by Karen Hudes' video (below) to follow up on my previous article and to connect the dots to our money system and how to get out of this mess.

Karen Hudes world bank whistleblower

So continuing on my previous post on this subject matter that we are indeed participating in a huge scam without us realizing it. I always try to find references of what other people are saying about a particular person like Karen Hudes to root out who is possibly lying. I also use other methods but for now let me tell you how I came a bit further in the quest for truth and how the legal and money systems all work.

Clif High

@Clif is someone I recently virtually met (isn't the internet a wonderful place?) and I think his ideas are awesome. However considering the bombshells he releases in his videos I wonder what others might think of him. I reminded myself of Karen Hudes and figured to do a Google search on both of them, see what kind of interaction they might have.

KarenHudesClifHigh.png
As you can see I was quite suprised.

Unlimited energy and mining

One thing I did wonder about is zero point energy. I also know that the deep state elite have at least one power source which is unlimited. Otherwise there wouldn't be any flying ships we think are UFO's such as the TR-3B. I've also read tons of material about Tesla, Moray, Stanley Meyer and other inventions years ago.
Now why is this important? If you have unlimited free energy, guess how much bitcoin you can mine? For free, since you have no energy costs. You would outcompete all other miners. Just to be fair, I wonder why @Clif High didn't mention this? 1:0 for Karen Hudes

Risk. How to go along or what approach to choose for the currency reset

Before I present you an incomplete method on how to tell your government that you are out of their system consider you might not have to fight them and save some spare time. I therefore included a video of Karen Hudes which explains the situation for you if you are in the US and I will write another post on how I think you can let your government know it is being there illegitimately. And leave you alone without the risk of pushing say dangerous vaccines on your kids.

Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.

I agree with Arthur C. Clarke in that if you have sufficiently developed technlogy it will seem as magic. Let's all remember the first iPhone. So just to be sure, with a magic energy generator putting your fake fiat money into a blockchain based cryptocurrency like @Clif suggests puts you at risk that elites will out-mine the rest of us. But @Clif also predicts gold and silver will go up, just less so. If you ask Jim Willie he'll tell you the same that Karen Hudes did and that is gold backwardation.

How the price of gold is being manipulated

If you buy gold and have it delivered physically you'll pay a much higher price. This is called gold backwardation and I would like you to consider finding out what Karen Hudes has to say about this. It is well worth it.
Now if you listen to @Clif High the same applies for silver. But silver is going up much more than gold according to his invention.

Looking for emotional patterns on the web and social media

@Clif High similarly like the guys at Harry Dent Research is using software to comb social media for sentiment analysis.

As America lumbers through the final stages of a government-driven economic bubble, traditional investment strategies no longer apply. And they won’t start working again until this artificially-prolonged bubble finally bursts. For people who want to generate profits no matter the economic or market environment, Cycle 9 Alert is the key.

This means that you can predict what other people might do if they put their feelings and sentiment on the web and social media. I must admit that I've read numerous times that the elite are doing this too and that this is the whole reason of Facebook's succes but I'll leave this conspiracy either for someone else to explain or for another time.

What matters is track record and accuracy

The same way you can tell that someone is lying to you is by remembering what they've said and analyze it. As you might have noticed I try to be neutral and have a scientific approach to controversial things. When it doesn't seem so as with vaccines it is because I've investigated so much that my mind is made up and I'm not tolerating any lies.
I do not know what the accuracy is of @Clif High but I have been impressed by his knowledge. According to @etcmike and @ethancaine it seems to be pretty good. @ethancaine has done very well in the cryptospace according to his posts so check him out. He seems to be quite undervalued.

Karen Hudes latest video

So check out Karen Hudes latest video. I'm sure she is real. I'm also sure she is not aways right. I also think @Clif High is a very interesting person and I'll be following him in the future. Let me know what you think about the free energy influecing crypto mining.

And please, ask questions. And if you like what I'm doing: Upvote and Resteem.

Even if you don't have much it is good for my self-e-steem ;)

Sort:  

Woops seems that Trump is in it too...

Great post! Learned a lot ... hope many people read this and do some more digging for truth!

Thanks @nzfxtrader I'll take a look at your blog :)

I suggest reading through my recent post about why cryptocurrency can't solve our problems - we need to be free of all artificial/symbolic representations of power and value: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ura-soul/article-thinking-differently-about-money-why-cryptocurrency-alone-cannot-provide-the-balance-and-freedom-we-need-now

Thanks, have you heard about @Clif High? He has some very good arguments on how crypto is nearly invincible and I'm not sure if Karen Hudes is saying to hold on to our dollars. I do note of some corner cases in my post so there's that.

No, I had never heard that name until I read your post here. Karen Hudes is not someone I particularly respect or value - she has been speaking on this for a long time (though for less time than I have) and I see serious flaws in her agenda.

What flaws do you see and what agenda you think she has?

I am going offline now for an hour or so - i will reply later ;)

Firstly, she appeared on the scene as a 'whistleblower' who was only repeating what I and many others had been saying for years - she literally added nothing at all, yet she was getting a lot of coverage in the media. This was a red flag for me.

She has been outed as a shill by many people and you will find a lot of material online in that direction. Why do I say that this is the case?

She was VERY much part of the system itself for a long time and no doubt became rich from it all - she is a lawyer and continues to operate as one, according to her website. Those who really do their due diligence research will know that the entire 'law society' model of reality is entirely delusion based and is entirely intended to enslave and not to liberate, therefore the mere fact of an intent to attempt to use the system to improve the system shows at best naive ignorance of reality and at worst a deliberate role as a fake 'changemaker' who is intended to allow the people to project their hopes for change onto her, while delivering nothing at all.

But have you looked at the massive proof she is constantly providing? I mean it is massive no joke. And I haven't seen much flaws yet. However it is suspicious that she was covered by mainstream media. You did mean mainstream, did you? It could also mean she was used since the biggest elites are prepared to exit and re-emerge like the new blockchain gods? Now that would be the news!

I have not seen anything she has provided that was not already available - but that might be because i stopped listening to her years ago, I don't know. I was referring to all media sources, including the mainstream. I can name numerous individuals who have been dilligently exposing these crimes for years while she was still sat sucking from the money teet within the system - yet they generally receive no attention at all. I can even name a well known economics professor who exposed part of this who received next to no attention. so yes, it is a red flag that she, despite offering a mixture of unsubstantiated conspiracy theories relating to ETs (which may or may not be true), mixed in with information that was already available - is receiving good coverage across the board. If she had a bankground that wasn't effectively from within the belly of the beast, it might be different - but she is a prime candidate for being a shill and ultimately is not needed for the truth to be exposed anyway.

Well I'm just going to watch her and make an average of all of these truth seekers.

OK I've commented on that post and I will reiterate it here:
What you are saying is flawed. These conditions arose because of fiat currency and the whole debt system so that does not mean if we move to a cryptocurrency that it will stay this way. It's kind of chicken and egg thing. Thanks for bringing it up though! I have to think about it.

I am saying that the conditions AND fiat currency both arose as a result of heartlessness and denial.

Proof? Because from reading your posts I sometimes had the feeling you were hopelessly naive ;)
Seriously do you have proof for that? Because I'd say Homo Capensis did it. While I cannot prove they did it all evidence points into that direction. But that's beyond the point

The point being:

We need a method of accounting anyway, there I think crypto will help.

yes, i have proof - i have written about it for a decade. i am not naive, i simply have understandings about reality that facilitate change in a way that requires a lot of background information that most don't have. instead of considering that maybe i know more than most people, i sometimes get judged as simply knowing less. ;)
i am not being 'big headed' here, I have studied deeply many subjects every day for most of my life and i am now nearly 40 - I have also known many unusual people who I will say are unknown geniuses.

to understand the proof of why heartlessness is the origin of fiat currency and the slavery conditions on earth is not so difficult. fiat currency IS enslavement, so in a simple sense you only need to understand how heartlessness facilitates slavery. slavery is an overpowering and control of the will of another for the purposes of exploitation. overpowering will and exploitation are only possible when the heart of an individual is unconscious and not being allowed to give emotional guidance to the situation that would have kept balance points in place.

Sure, what you are writing I could too, it's almost chilling!

The thing I'm after at is: Who desgined the whole financial thing? Babylon? Did you look at the Paracas skulls, what Karen Hudes calls Homo Capensis? I'm not saying humans couldn't have cooked this all up but it made a lot of sense after all the study. Who would want to kill it's own kind? Where does this strange Baal religion come from? I'm not investigating this any longer but it is intriguing to say the least.

I wrote about the elongated skulls on steemit a while ago - there are those among us with a much deeper understanding of all this than she has. https://steemit.com/life/@ura-soul/exploring-the-elongated-skulls-of-south-america-egypt-tibet-and-beyond

Yeah you did I remember but I wouldn't say she has less of an understanding. If someone close to her did see them in real life, well that's just the kicker isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38