Landscapephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - On the way to the desert, Morocco

This is my entry today in the Landscapephotography Photo Contest promoted by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Photo: On the way to the desert, Morocco.

to the desert 23 best.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/640 at f/11, 50mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank and @photocontests!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Tuesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Landscape is amazing,i'll put this photo to my desktop wallpaper))move the same direction!)

Oh, so sweet! Thanks for the lovely words!

A harsh but beautiful landscape. Great photo, Isabel! :-D

Thanks so much, my friend, I have some more I just have to post later. This landscape is surreal! Cheers my friend!

Que beleza de landscape, minha querida amiga! Que nitidez! Beijinhos que levam saudades!

Obrigada, minha linda! És um amor! Mil beijinhos enormes com saudades imensas!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks my dear Pix!

Impressive!

Thanks, my friend :))))!

deu vontade de pegar essa estrada e sair por ai :-) bjsss

Pode crer! Saudades suas, querida! Vou-te "visitar" em overdose assim que puder! Mil beijinhos!

@nolasco You have received a random upvote from @looktothefuture because this post did not use any bidbots.

If you use the the #nobidbot tag as one of your five tags on future posts, you may be selected for a random upvote from @transparencybot.

I don't use bots, I think they don´t fit well in Steemit spirit. But thanks so much! Noted!

I very glad you do not use bidbots, that is why you got the upvote.

Thanks for keeping quality alive on the platform.

Blessings!

Thank you too! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51