Dreamy Mountain [Photos from High Above]

A view to Dachstein Mountains reflecting in amazing Gosau Lake in Upper Austria is one of those scenes you will never forget. I was there after the winter when the lake is almost empty, but that didn't diminish the beauty of this place.

Actually... if I can admit something - it was so beautiful, that I just booked another trip to Salzkammergut region in Austria. And I never travel to the same place for two years in the row. Until now.

Dachstein Mountains & Gosau Lake, Austria | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/200 sec | Click on image for full size


I would like to candidate this photo for @juliank daily contests in category #landscapephotography
More about his fabulous daily photo contests you can find here.
Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Atraktivno, nekada sam penjao ovakve vrhove... @dejan.vuckovic.

I ja, sada vise uzivam da ih gledam iz ove perspektive ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 20:20:14
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1087.53/1600.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 75
Total contest wins: 16
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.19% vote... I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

If I visit this place, I will never leave.

Yeah, I know the feeling, it is mutual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53