Tuesday landscapephotography

For today's Tuesday landscapephotography contest organized by @juliank
I am strong ... I want to live
Ich bin stark ... Ich will leben

image

The beginning of a long new way .... to become nonsmoker.
Der Anfang eines langen neuen Weges ... um Nichtraucher zu werden.

My friends on Steemit ... who have been following me for a long time ... could meet me in the meantime as a life-loving woman.

I sing (mostly wrong, but loud), dance and laugh the most and my favorite hobby is traveling ... preferably on my favorite island (Hippie Land) Ibiza and Formentera.
During my last stay in Germany .... I got a lot of pain, a very strong dry cough with viscous expectoration.
The pain became so strong (I must stop smoking for a long Time ago ... because of the pain).
Last week I had to be hospitalized ... the diagnosis 😨 a shock
A lung collapse .... left lung has collapsed


I will never smoke again!


Meine Freunde auf Steemit ... die mir schon lange folgen ... konnten mich in der Zwischenzeit als lebenslustige Frau kennenlernen.
Ich singe (meist falsch , aber dafür laut), tanze und lache am liebsten und mein Lieblingshobby ist das Reisen ... am liebsten auf meine Lieblingsinsel (Hippie Land) Ibiza und Formentera.

Bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt in Deutschland .... habe ich sehr starke Schmerzen, einen sehr starken trockenen Husten mit zähem Auswurf bekommen.
Der Schmerz wurde so stark (ich muss vor langer Zeit aufhören zu rauchen ... wegen der Schmerzen). Letzte Woche musste ich ins Krankenhaus eingeliefert werden ... die Diagnose 😨 ein Schock.

Ein Lungenkollaps.... linker Lungenflügel ist kollabiert

Nie wieder werde ich rauchen!

Themes by @juliank
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: vehiclephotography & architecturalphotography
Thursday: colorfulphotography & macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: longexposurephotography & goldenhourphotography

Sort:  

You have to be strong and do not touch cigarettes anymore, hold on.!!
Where is this beautiful field of wheat?

No, I will never touch or smoke a cigarette again!!!!
I'm really scared because none of the doctors can tell me what's wrong with my lungs....
I try to think positively and not think about cancer 😉
At the moment I am also very sad because next Monday I would have had a flight to Ibiza and I can not at the moment fly 😭😭😭 The doctors have forbidden me.

I know Ibiza beaches, sun, sea and air would do me good health.

but the flight is the problem 🙄

I would like to thank you so much that you take so much time to ask for my health!!!

I wish you a wonderful day 🤗😉

The cornfield is located in Bavaria... I see it every day when I look out the window... of my clinic... At the moment I'm still in hospital because of my illness 😏

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T20:30:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 559.00/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.15 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you so lot

Beautiful view of the grain field, mountains and clouds.
I hope you are well and able to kick the cigarettes. Stay blessed. ❤️

Thanks for the compliment 🤗and many thanks for the wishes to my health 😍 I will never smoke again!!!
For a long time, I've been wondering if I'm talking about my health here... Everyone knows that smoking is very harmful...me too...

I wanted to give some thought to whether it's worth smoking

Oh poor Bella, that is awful to read and I hope you are recovering well. A collapsed lung is scary, God Bless you and wise words. Look after yourself my dear.

if I know the trigger .... then I will try alternative medicine and healthy eating ... without smoking ... to help myself 😊
But body and soul are one unit .... I know ... sometimes my environment and certain people take my breath away.

I have to and want to change a lot in my life.

You need to detox your body Bella and plan a three month program for yourself and include plenty of saunas, if you don't take them already. Your body essentially is just one giant filtration system, filtering out what it can and the rest is left inside, and that's where the sauna comes into play (even clean those lungs out with a peppermint sauna). Improve your lifestyle Bella and you will start to wonder why you didn't do it earlier my dear. They also say that your lungs begin healing themselves after eight hours of stopping, so cut down first, or just smoke weed instead? ;-D Drop the Doctors and see how you feel in a month following a good lifestyle, I'm sure they will still have the same six different answers for you if you went back. ;-)

Oh yes detoxifying the body is really very good i always pay attention to my PH value... many diseases really arise because our body is over acidified...So I take care to use as little sugar as possible... because sugar so promotes cancer...Most of all, I'm proud to say i stopped smoking .... I was a passionate smoker... but the pain was so severe that I was immediately scared and stopped smoking.
I hope I will not get fat because I quit smoking 🤔
I would like to thank you for your interest and the good tips for health. The only important thing for me is to know if it is cancer ... or not...so that I can start my own therapy.

image

have discovered a very interesting book but unfortunately only in German...
I think a lot of things in our body can really be regulated by diet...As you already said, our body has its own filter system😉
have a nice day.... take care ... i keep you up to date

You're stronger than me Bella and they say it takes at least eight attempts before finally packing it in. There are so many books to help ourselves, we just have to actually read them. Keep me posted girl. ;-)

Thank you for believing in me..... but I'm not that strong ..... the fear is strong.
Today I would have liked to smoke a cappuccino 🙈 Please do not laugh .... I'll tell you what I did.... I found a cigarette and lit it ... without putting the cigarette in my mouth... I just wanted to smell the cigarette 🙄 is not that crazy???

Love the photo, the angle is perfect and the colours contrast beautifully.
I hope your frank post persuades and encourages others to make that decision to give up smoking. Personal stories often hit home harder than leaflets.

I am glad that you like my photo ... here I am always walking ... while I have to stay in the hospital.

I've been thinking long and hard about writing about my illness or not....
One thing is for sure self-therapy.... the other thing is i thought i would be considered a deterrent. I also knew how harmful smoking can be and have seen the pictures on the boxes but never really got it right.
By the diagnosis, my life is pretty much getting out of hand at the moment and I'm very much confused....
I would be glad if one or the other is considering whether it really makes sense to smoke.

I wish you a nice day but above all I wish you much health and happiness🌞🍀🍀🍀

By making the story a personal one it will resonate with more people. You are most definitely doing the right thing.

Thank you for the encouragement and the encouragement to continue writing... Ich habe sehr wenige Untersuchungen eigentlich nicht ... im Krankenhaus .... und habe auch Zeit zu vielen Beobachtungen.

I'm in the hospital and watch the more I feel it's never about our health only to earn the money 😨 that makes me anxious and sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52