Sort:  

No, I will never touch or smoke a cigarette again!!!!
I'm really scared because none of the doctors can tell me what's wrong with my lungs....
I try to think positively and not think about cancer 😉
At the moment I am also very sad because next Monday I would have had a flight to Ibiza and I can not at the moment fly 😭😭😭 The doctors have forbidden me.

I know Ibiza beaches, sun, sea and air would do me good health.

but the flight is the problem 🙄

I would like to thank you so much that you take so much time to ask for my health!!!

I wish you a wonderful day 🤗😉

The cornfield is located in Bavaria... I see it every day when I look out the window... of my clinic... At the moment I'm still in hospital because of my illness 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51