Sort:  

if I know the trigger .... then I will try alternative medicine and healthy eating ... without smoking ... to help myself 😊
But body and soul are one unit .... I know ... sometimes my environment and certain people take my breath away.

I have to and want to change a lot in my life.

You need to detox your body Bella and plan a three month program for yourself and include plenty of saunas, if you don't take them already. Your body essentially is just one giant filtration system, filtering out what it can and the rest is left inside, and that's where the sauna comes into play (even clean those lungs out with a peppermint sauna). Improve your lifestyle Bella and you will start to wonder why you didn't do it earlier my dear. They also say that your lungs begin healing themselves after eight hours of stopping, so cut down first, or just smoke weed instead? ;-D Drop the Doctors and see how you feel in a month following a good lifestyle, I'm sure they will still have the same six different answers for you if you went back. ;-)

Oh yes detoxifying the body is really very good i always pay attention to my PH value... many diseases really arise because our body is over acidified...So I take care to use as little sugar as possible... because sugar so promotes cancer...Most of all, I'm proud to say i stopped smoking .... I was a passionate smoker... but the pain was so severe that I was immediately scared and stopped smoking.
I hope I will not get fat because I quit smoking 🤔
I would like to thank you for your interest and the good tips for health. The only important thing for me is to know if it is cancer ... or not...so that I can start my own therapy.

image

have discovered a very interesting book but unfortunately only in German...
I think a lot of things in our body can really be regulated by diet...As you already said, our body has its own filter system😉
have a nice day.... take care ... i keep you up to date

You're stronger than me Bella and they say it takes at least eight attempts before finally packing it in. There are so many books to help ourselves, we just have to actually read them. Keep me posted girl. ;-)

Thank you for believing in me..... but I'm not that strong ..... the fear is strong.
Today I would have liked to smoke a cappuccino 🙈 Please do not laugh .... I'll tell you what I did.... I found a cigarette and lit it ... without putting the cigarette in my mouth... I just wanted to smell the cigarette 🙄 is not that crazy???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28