Sort:  

I am glad that you like my photo ... here I am always walking ... while I have to stay in the hospital.

I've been thinking long and hard about writing about my illness or not....
One thing is for sure self-therapy.... the other thing is i thought i would be considered a deterrent. I also knew how harmful smoking can be and have seen the pictures on the boxes but never really got it right.
By the diagnosis, my life is pretty much getting out of hand at the moment and I'm very much confused....
I would be glad if one or the other is considering whether it really makes sense to smoke.

I wish you a nice day but above all I wish you much health and happiness🌞🍀🍀🍀

By making the story a personal one it will resonate with more people. You are most definitely doing the right thing.

Thank you for the encouragement and the encouragement to continue writing... Ich habe sehr wenige Untersuchungen eigentlich nicht ... im Krankenhaus .... und habe auch Zeit zu vielen Beobachtungen.

I'm in the hospital and watch the more I feel it's never about our health only to earn the money 😨 that makes me anxious and sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51