LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #002

Golden Landscape
    

    
landscape.jpg
    

Whenever I can, I escape to the field. Even though I am from an island, and wherever I moved there was always the sea, I feel more comfortable in the mountains. Sometimes I bring my camera. Sometimes I'm surprised by sunsets like this.
    
This is my entry to the contest SPONSORED BY @block-lotto and @drakos

Join the Contest Here

    

Cuba
Camera Nikon D80
Objetive 18-70 mm
iso 400 1/200s f/5

    

Enjoy it! 📷    

    

gif-definitivo.gif

Sort:  

That skyscape is truly breathtaking, adyorka.

Wow! Thanks a lot @avant!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! again! hehehe thanks a lot!

No me jodas... o.o Qué fotografía tan espectacular, mujer :o HERMOSO!

JAJAJAJAJAJAJA Gracias!!!!

Wow, this is too beautiful to be real, loved the colors. Very well done with the photography @adyorka

but it was real! jajajajaja thanks!

I know right, I said it because it was too good, almost unbelievable

Encuadre, cielo, colores, luz y composición maravillosas.

Gracias por pasar y comentar! Un hermoso atardecer!

Congratulations @adyorka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43