Landscape - VietNam

in #landscape6 years ago

O Uy Ho Pass is one of the four great passes of Vietnam, located about 30km from Sapa town, we can visit here in the afternoon. Here are the restaurants along the way to sell food such as sweet potatoes, eggs ... The weather on this is quite cold, and you should wear warm clothes.
31063266064_e47e8e9f50_o copy.jpg
_DSC3141 copy.jpg
_DSC3187 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Wow... wow... wow... just beautifull and amazing shoots. It's a shame you don't have more upvote for your work.
Can I give you some advices for your choise of Tag?

I will be very grateful to you, please help me

With plaisure. You just have 5 tags and you have to make good choise.
What I will say is just my point of view, probably there is better to do, I don't already discover it.

  • Use the external site Bescouted.com by @bescouted (or David for VIP) with your steem key for posting. Just one picture by post, but you can have the curation of the owner (maybe 0.10$) Just put 4 tags in Bescouted, the first is for them.
  • Go to the @juliank and you will see how to tag your post to participate at his contest (for exemple #landscapephotography could be nice for your post)
  • The Art Tag is not pertinent for me, maybe you can use the photofeed tag.
  • Same for the photocontest tag. Witch contest? Nobody know, you have to find the good tag for the good contest.
  • Ok for the photocircle tag, but if you find better use it.
  • For finish I don't know if the vietnam tag (vn) have a good popularity, maybe you can try with the travel tag

I hope you understand my poor english, ask me if it is not clear :)

I really thank you very much, thank you again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63