Sort:  

The world is becoming more and more economically unsafe. The good side of crypto is to avoid governments, borders,middlemen, extra transactions as well as have high security and avoid forgery.A standardized and neutral confirmation policy backed by software that has no human agendas because I see so many people I know starting to be hurt when, in fact, there’s opportunities to make a lot of money in the space.

We all have things that make us excited (once we realize what we are doing) and nervous at the same time, fears of what could go wrong @riyuwe I know you will do a wonderful post for all to read.

Ms. @joanstewart, thanks for the Task on @Kryptonia and the @superiorcoin for completing the Task. Quite generous I may. Also thanks for challenging me. You know I have continued to procrastinate on making my introduction post and my first post. You know I don't know why this has been giving me such a hard time. I have posted or completed numerous introductions and bio's on all kinds of platforms and not a big deal, but I am glad you put my name in the challenge to force, well not really force but "challenge" me to just jump my little minnow butt into the ocean with the rest of you. I am going to complete my intro post and this challenge will be my first "official" post here on @Steemit so my NLT date is March 30th, 2018 one week from today, but I plan to be ahead of schedule. I also want to add to the reward @SydesJokes has posted and I will share that to him, we can do that right?

10888825_10152559431251439_8706107965569228293_n.jpg

Have to smile @fhstralow since I too am a 'doubting Thomas', takes a while to formulate, find your feet, then get going.

One of my fears when first talking about blockchain and crypto was being fuddled or not getting the message out correctly (as mentioned) - I am really looking forward to your first "official" post on how you feel.

I went all in on crypto and the end of 2017. I didn't really understand it, but it was blooming like a bloody fire. So I made a bunch of money and then invested in a bunch of junk. I still sitting on the junk. It might come back to a raging forest fire, or it may just smolder forever. Lesson learned: this is not a place for quick fortunes.

That being said: I see vast potential in the blockchain for keeping records straight and keeping people honest. Plus, it has the potential to open up entrepreneurship to many people who can't use banking or struggle in small markets. I am sold on the concept.

And some of the junk coins have potential to do something. Just not this year.

My biggest fear is that a solar storm will knock out all of the computers and then we'll be back to begging the local friar to record a transaction. And who knows if he is honest. ;-)

Started following you yesterday on both platforms @wordymouth nice meeting you, look forward to your post on how you feel being new to crypto.

Depending on region of the world we live in, different hopes and wishes do appear, fears as well.

aantonop Andreas M. Antonopoulos tweeted @ 23 Mar 2018 - 18:24 UTC

The CLOUD Act passed. It destroys privacy globally, so it had to be snuck into the $1.3 trillion omnibus without de… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The "Powers that Be?" shared, this is not good news!

what a wonderful information, I will always support superior coin any day too. Thanks for sharing. @chetachi26

I look forward to you participating and putting your top 3 why you love crypto and top 3 what makes you nervous about the blockchain structure @cryptocheta

I'm so glad to see this today, Joan and I will most definitely do a post for it. I just posted into #loveitshoveit and I thought that was a great idea too.

I came to steemit for the Alexa ranking and to get my work seen. Well who knew! Now I'm all involved in crypto and I have thoughts!

I've got you all set up in a file now and you will soon see my post. Thank you.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name <<< one of the better things I have going on these days :)

Steemit and Kryptonia have become places hard to get away from during the day @fitinfun and I see you actively posting daily, really looking forward to your post @fitinfun

Aw! Thank you Joan. I really appreciate your comment. I try my best here and really like the place. Now I check Kryptonia and few times a day and usually find something good.

I'm always so happy to see you on my posts or yours :)

I have my concerns, but learned, if my fears direct me, I can only lose. I am seeing an opportunity but I also see the fight against anything regarding crypto and block chain. We have seen the same resistance in 80's when computers were taken into use. In my opinion the world is really running behind with the development, we could already be flying around and teleporting ourselves if we could utilize the technology invented long ago. Same is happening with crypto and blocks.

Yes running around to big corporate companies in the 1980's for them to convert was taxing and time consuming, you would think we would have moved a lot further forward since landing on the moon. Look forward to your entry into the challenge @damiana

Bitcoin at $91,000 in March of 2020. I can believe this prophesy. Of course, the whole thing could crash. LOL

Blockchain and crypto hopes, dreams, fears put it into a short post @cyemela looking forward to reading it.

Thanks for sharing, have a nice day.

Obviously you have no comment on the topic!

Thanks for sharing this post from kryptonia@christiano199

Did you take time to read Kryptonia requirements or the article above @christiano199

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51